We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LAx Championships”
Review of M&T Bank Stadium

M&T Bank Stadium
Book In Advance
More Info
US$129.00*
and up
Baltimore Helicopter Sightseeing Tour
Ranked #18 of 229 things to do in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Level Contributor
59 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“LAx Championships”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Even though my team lost, I thought the whole facility and crew was the ideal setup for the National Lacrosse Championships!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank bluejhavoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

424 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    261
    117
    30
    9
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Monroe, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
53 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Packer trip”
Reviewed 23 May 2014

We traveled from Wisconsin and were greated warmly by the Ravens fans at the game and around the city. Nice stadium but difficult to get around once inside, the ushers weren't even sure where to direct us. I go to games in Lambeau Field so it's hard for other stadiums to match up.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Keith R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Udon Thani
Level Contributor
142 reviews
61 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 199 helpful votes
“Awesome Place - Loved Being for for NFL Game”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We made the trip from MA to see our team the New England Patriots beat the Ravens. A nice bonus is our 3rd row seats turned into front row when some fans got frustrated and left.

Besides that point I was really impressed with this place. The Ravens fans are great and do a march and a bunch of chanting outside the building before the game. The area around the park is awesome, with all sorts of shops and it is cool you get to pass Oriel Park on the way in. I had a great time and this was my favorite of away stadiums I've visited.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Football at it's Best”
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Come see the place where the two time Super Bowl Champion Baltimore Raven's call home. see why they are called, Relentless!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Victoria J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Level Contributor
47 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Ahhhh Football”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

If you enjoy football and the Ravens are in town this is the place to be. We go to about 75% of the games and never have a bad day or night even if they lose. A great stadium.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dennis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed M&T Bank Stadium also viewed

 

Been to M&T Bank Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing