We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore
Nearby Hotels
US$424
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$296
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$260
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$288
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor(Baltimore)(Great Value!)
US$243
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor(Baltimore)(Great Value!)
US$262
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$243
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,207)
Filter reviews
1,207 results
Traveller rating
689
348
101
41
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
689
348
101
41
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhole foodsgreat locationhealth clubfull kitcheninner harborfells pointmac gymone bedroom suitemovie theaterwithin walking distancemaryland athletic clubfree breakfastgarden innliving areasmall kitchenfitness centeracross the street
Filter
Updating list...
837 - 842 of 1,207 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Homeward Suites makes everything you could want available. Staff were friendly and efficient. The complimentary hot breakfast and Manager's reception dinner were beyond expectations. If I had more time, I would have utilized the Gym. Great service and comfort.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Georgina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Everything about Homewood Suites was pleasant. Check-in was easy and the woman who checked us in was helpful and provided us with a map (and marked several attractions that we were visiting) when she found it was our first time in Baltimore. Breakfast was nice, by no means gourmet, but certainly sufficient and while Homewood doesn't have it's own gym it gives you free access to a privately run gym in the building which was much nicer than most gym hotels I've seen. And the room (1 bedroom king suite) was more than sufficient for my wife and I and our two children (4 and 1).

Is this the best hotel ever? No- This rating is not meant to be a comparison between this hotel and a luxury hotel or resort but rather a comparison between the price, our expectations and what we received and overall we were very happy. If we return to Baltimore we would have no reservations about returning.

Room Tip: Room 1167 has a partial view of the Inner Harbor and you can see the light stands of Camden Yards in the distance.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Very flexible to meeting my schedule, regardless of how late I got out of the room each day. Always done with a very positive attitude. Anything extra was given without reservation or hesitation. It was obvious that all personnel took pride in their work.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kathleen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013 via mobile

We were on vacation and stayed for several days. The room was dirty and we had to call th front desk to get is cleaned. The front desk had no knowledge of the inner harbor, although this hotel is in the inner harbor. We went to breakfast at 8:00 and they had already run out of food. It was expensive and definitely not worth the money. There are many hotels in that area and we will choose another when we come back.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Clarissa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

My husband and I stayed here for our trip to Trawlerfest in Baltimore. We talked to other couples who attended the same event. We had no complaints about our stay where are friends had numerous complaints about well-known chains they had selected. I would stay here again for its convenience and quality.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Clark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews