We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore
Nearby Hotels
Lord Baltimore Hotel(Baltimore)(Great Value!)
US$190
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$207
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$172
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$104
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$176
US$155
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$183
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$137
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$151
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor(Baltimore)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,199)
Filter reviews
1,199 results
Traveller rating
685
345
101
41
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
685
345
101
41
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhole foodsgreat locationhealth clubfull kitcheninner harborfells pointmac gymone bedroom suitemovie theaterwithin walking distancemaryland athletic clubfree breakfastgarden innliving areasmall kitchenfitness centeracross the street
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
800 - 805 of 1,199 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2014

Great room - spacious, clean, comfortable. Great amenities - free wifi, free breakfast, kitchen in the room. AMAZING fitness center with classes, two pools, and enough equipment that you could spend the day in there. Great location. Very kind staff. Breakfast was a step above most free continentals but still lacking in variety (vegetarian/vegan options?) but still a very good deal. My only complaint was the noise at night, but it was from outside the hotel. And given the area and proximity to restaurants and bars, I would've been surprised to experience otherwise.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Leigh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2013

Stayed for a couple of days to attend my daughter's college graduation. disgusting mold all around the shower!! I took photos and showed it to them with minimal reaction. Room was too warm even with A/C on 65. Limited hot water. Valet parking is $32 per night and my car was never ready when I needed it. They request you text 20 minutes before departure but their wireless receiver was broken. Even when I called the front desk in advance, the car was not ready. Convenient location by the waterfront, great restaurants and shopping around. Starbucks and a movie theater next door. The free breakfast is horrible powdered eggs and tater-tots, etc.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
3  Thank Larry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delens, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share details following your visit to Baltimore. I am truly sorry that the condition of the bathroom was not to our standards and I have forwarded your comments to the Director of Housekeeping for her re-training and follow-up. I have also taken time to review your parking feedback with the parking operator as it is not indicative of their level of service, either. Again, our apologies and I appreciate you taking the time to let us know as we use this valuable feedback toward improving our guests' experiences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2013

I have stayed in this hotel numerous time before and have always had a phenomenal experience. You are welcomed by a friendly and helpful front desk, the rooms are clean and there is complimentary breakfast each morning. You can't beat it. The gym they are affiliated with is beautiful and you are able to go as a guest which is great! I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Christina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delens, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2013

Thanks so much for the time you took to share details of your visit to Baltimore. I am pleased you enjoyed the service and accommodations so much and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013

Great location for exploring the Inner Harbor area. I had a spacious and comfortable suite. Breakfast selection was a little limited. Self park garage is accessed from the street behind hotel and has a direct acccess to the hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Tobias A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013

My stay at the Homewood Suites at the Inner Harbor in Baltimore was great, staff was very accommodating, facility was very well light and clean. Room was immaculate. Fitness center (the MAC) was excellent, many options to working out. Breakfast was very satisfying. Overall great weekend.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Laurence A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews