We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a great place......to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, BW Premier Collection
Ranked #24 of 67 Hotels in Baltimore
Chester, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“What a great place......to stay!”
Reviewed 9 May 2014

I had a great time staying at this location. The place was wonderful...great location and the customer service was extraordinary. Take advantage of the complimentary breakfast in the morning and the bartender (Nate Chase) was a delight! Choose this place for the little things that matter so much.....what a great place to take your family or just a private gateway for two or just solo!

Enjoy this place............................where people really want you to have a great stay!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank blutan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason C, General Manager at Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Dear Blutan,

Thank you very much for the review of Brookshire Suites. I really appreciate your comments.

Our approach to guest services is simple. Every hotel has beds. Every Hotel has internet. Every hotel has carpeting and desks and showers. Not every hotel has the team that we have at Brookshire Suites. While we do have great rooms that are newly renovated and a great location to the harbor, it is the service that our team provides that really makes the difference. Thank you for recognizing.

I hope you had a safe trip home and that you get to come visit Baltimore again soon!

Jason
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

681 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    333
    197
    87
    45
    19
See reviews for
178
209
25
167
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (142)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Very awesome hotel bright and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful from the moment we pulled up till we drove away. The breakfast was great. The room was nice bed was soft so was the pillows. Nice and clean too!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bcollins1277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason C, General Manager at Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Bcollins1277,

Thank you for your review of Brookshire Suites Baltimore. I really appreciate your comments about the cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of the staff. Two of the very most important areas for any hotel.

I appreciate your business and hope to see you again on your next trip to Baltimore.

Jason
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwick Bermuda
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Because of these wonderful workers,I would return to stay at the Brookshire. Front Desk Staff:Jereme,Yolanda,Kelly,Tyler,Nate,Lynnae and Melinda. Engineer Frank. Kim who works in the breakfast area,Raven and Isabel in Housekeeping. They all were so kind and helpful to my family and I. Whatever we needed they made sure we got it. Even the doormen were very helpful but,I forgot to get their names. We have stayed at four different hotels in Maryland but the staff named here are the BEST OF ALL. Most of the renovations are nice but I did not like the sofa bed to sit on. It would be nice if they got a different style. Also it would be great if they had a phone in the living room area. We really enjoyed our stay.

Room Tip: We liked the Corner suite for a good view of the harbor. I guess that would be the east side. Corner...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Karon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason C, General Manager at Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Karon,

Thank you for your comments on TripAdvisor.com. I really appreciate your comments, but more importantly, so does our team. It is comments like yours that really help motivate us to continue to do what we do best - - serve our customer.

We have the opinion that every hotel has beds, every hotel has showers, every hotel has carpeting and various bells and whistles....our industry is a human industry and we need to ensure that we have great relationships with our customers. I glad our team is successful in accomplishing this.

I hope to see you again the next time you're in Baltimore.

Jason
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgetown, Delaware
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014

I was a little concerned at first because I did not make the reservation. My wife surprised me with a weekend getaway to this wonderful hotel. Staff was the most courteous, friendly and willing to help with the smallest details. The hotel was trendy, clean and comfortable. From the moment we entered our room everything was in order. The bed was very comfortable and the room attendant made sure we had everything we needed. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason C, General Manager at Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Hi Shane,

Well, first I am glad your wife chose Brookshire Suites for your get-a-way. More importantly, I am thankful that you were both pleased with the accommodations.

It's our goal to provide the most friendly personalized service possible. I hope you and your wife get to return to Baltimore soon and that you stay with us again. We do appreciate your business.

Thank You.

Jason
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile

Visited Baltimore for the UFC on our honeymoon and very glad we chose to stay here. Great location, such helpful and friendly staff, and a very trendy, clean, comfortable hotel. The delicious breakky with a view of the harbour was a huge bonus (all though definitely rug up cos it's freeeeezing up there!) Would definitely recommend this hotel and would not hesitate to come back and stay if we are lucky enough to come to the states again! Thanks for a great stay guys :)

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Astridmagnea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason C, General Manager at Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Greetings!

Thank you for the review of Brookshire Suites Baltimore. I really appreciate the time you've taken to let everyone know of your experience. I am glad you loved the hotel and thank you for the complements regarding the staff. Comments like yours really help keep them motivated to continually exceed expectations.

Thank you for staying with us. I hope you have a safe trip home.

Jason
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2014

I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff was excellent. It was like staying at a bestfirends house rather than a hotel. I was right in the inner harbor and with easy walking distance of the Hard Rock Cafe (along with other great resturants) the science center, and the aquarium

Room Tip: I stayed in a suite that was not listed as a city view. I could still see some of the sky line, but...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason C, General Manager at Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
Marie,

Thank you for your review of Brookshire Suites on Trip Advisor. I appreciate the time you took to post a review and am even happier that you had a great time.

Thanks again for staying with us. We do appreciate your business. I hope to see you on your next visit to Baltimore

Jason
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2014

This place was great. The rooms were huge, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The beds were really comfy! I stayed one night at the Hilton down the street and one night here. The Hilton is the much more expensive hotel but Brookshire Suites had nicer rooms that were cleaner and a better location (closer the harbor). I would definitely recommend this place to anyone traveling to Baltimore, especially if you have a few people or family. The rooms were massive.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank itsfullcircle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason C, General Manager at Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
Itsfullcircle,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to write a review of Brookshire Suites. I am glad you enjoyed the spacious suites and the staff. We do our best to exceed expectations as much as possible. Thank you for acknowledging.

I hope to see you again on a future visit!

Jason
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Downtown
Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor
Inner Harbor
Hyatt Place Baltimore / Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Residence Inn by Marriott Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor
Downtown
Lord Baltimore Hotel
Lord Baltimore Hotel
#17 of 67 in Baltimore
1,116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, BW Premier Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, BW Premier Collection

Property: Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, BW Premier Collection
Address: 120 E Lombard St, Baltimore, MD 21202-5541 (Formerly The Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, Best Western Premier Collection)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Baltimore > Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
#19 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#22 Family Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, BW Premier Collection 3*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Contemporary Downtown Baltimore Hotel, The Brookshire Suites, BW Premier Collection, is a blended combination of Baltimore's urban spirit and the vibrant energy that comes from its community. We have crafted a lifestyle boutique hotel that welcomes you to Baltimore. Industrial elements, bold black and white photographs of local artists and street inspired art celebrate the creativity and speak to the hotel's artistic and unique feel. Charm City is alive and on the walls, thanks to local artist, Michael Owen the creator of the Baltimore Love Project. The lobby is home to RedBAR, where you can experience the local flavors of Baltimore by enjoying coffee, craft beers and local wines. Settle into the communal space and enjoy light conversation with fellow travelers or play board games while enjoying music. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, BW Premier Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brookshire Hotel Baltimore
Brookshire Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing