We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel on Baltimore Ravens Game Day”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
Ranked #18 of 67 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I stayed here in December for the Week 16 Patriots @ Ravens game. Booked last minute this was the lowest price option that was in walking distance of the stadium. I was rather blind and as making the long drive from MA I told myself not to be expecting much over having not researched. Well turns out this was a pleasant surprised. The location is awesome. Our party had 3 things they wanted to do. Eat at Nandos, eat a Jimmy Johns veggie sub and go to the football game. All were very easy walks. As was convenience stores.

The beds here were comfortable, room was clean, had plenty of outlets, etc. My limited interactions with staff were also positive. Once I was trying to buy food at the small convenience store in the hotel but it appeared to be closed. As I was walking away the counter person got my attention and let me know at night can pay for store items at the counter. Then upon checking out, I was getting my parking validated when they calculated because I had come in so late and there was an event rate I might save a few dollars not paying for parking through the hotel and just doing it straight. She wasn’t sure then went to check for me. This took just a couple minutes and she did in fact save me some money. These two interactions left me with a good view of their staff who were also busy due to it being a game day (something they have only 8 times per year).

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Dear Jim G.,

I would like to thank you for sharing your experience during your stay with us. We strive for
complete guest satisfaction and we are pleased to hear that you felt all your needs were met.

Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to serving your needs the next time you're travels bring you back to the area.


Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,584)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,518 - 1,524 of 2,584 reviews

Reviewed 12 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert A O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Frank G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 May 2014

I had a great stay at this hotel while attending DSS 2014. Staff were very polite and extremely helpful, not just with staying at the hotel, but also getting around Baltimore! Room was very clean and spacious.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Shower wastes water -- no fine spray -- toilet seat is loose -- moves about 4 inches side to side -- tub stop has to be totally removed to drain.
Breakfast is poor quality - potato-tots taste rancid - eggs at very hard scrambled - toast tough (not crisp) like sitting out for two days -- and too expensive

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Russell P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank J B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Inner Harbor
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor
Downtown
Lord Baltimore Hotel
Lord Baltimore Hotel
#16 of 67 in Baltimore
1,158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor

Address: 100 Hopkins Pl, Baltimore, MD 21201-2602
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Baltimore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Baltimore
#21 Family Hotel in Baltimore
#21 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#23 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range: £75 - £154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Awarded 2008 Hotel of the year from Days Inn Worldwide. Just added new coffee shop serving Seattle's Best Coffee! The Days Inn will Exceed your expectations! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Inner Harbor Hotel Baltimore
Days Inn Inner Harbor Baltimore
Days Inn Baltimore
Baltimore Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing