We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Would Stay Here Again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
Ranked #21 of 66 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

2,246 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    837
    893
    362
    90
    64
See reviews for
533
388
120
926
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (139)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Media, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

Days Inn was much better than I remembered. Great location, very friendly staff, and comfortable room

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank needavacationplanned
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Dear needavacationplanned,

I would like to thank you for sharing your experience during your stay with us. We strive for complete guest satisfaction, and we are pleased to hear that you felt that all of your needs were met.

Thank you again, for your positive feedback and I do hope that the next time your travels bring you back to the area we will once again have the privilege to serve all of your needs.


Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
78 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

Our groups of 4 guys coming to Inner Harbor for the first time to take in the Red Sox at Camden Yards, couldn't have picked a better place. Conveniently located just off Pratt St. and the Convention Center it was just a few steps from both Camden Yards and Inner Harbor area. Nice restaurant for breakfast, Carlton, our waiter was very friendly and enjoyed the Boston invasion with lots of Red Sox fans! Rooms pleasant and comfortable. Front desk people very friendly, gave us several coupons for free beers at the Pratt St. Ale House around the corner, which we used on 2 separate occasions! Great views from our room of the city, especially the old Bromo seltzer clock tower! Would use this place again on our next visit to the area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kmg320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Dear KMG320,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay. We appreciate the positive feedback and I'm delighted to hear that your stay with us was an enjoyable one. We're always glad to hear about how our hotel is well located to the convention center and local attractions.

Thank you again for your positive feedback, and I do hope the next next time your travels bring you back to the area we will once again have the opportunity to serve all of your needs.


Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

My stay at the Days Inn Inner Harbor was very good. I stayed for two weeks because of my husband being at the UMMC. All the staff were friendly and helpful when needed. The rooms were clean and the air in the room was fresh, never stuffy. This hotel is at a great location. Easy to walk to the University of Maryland Medical Center and also the Harbor. The hallway was quite during the night except for one night after a ball game. I had to call security in the middle of the night because of being woken up at 2:30am due to pounding on a door and yelling across the hall from my room. The hotel security came immediately and took care of the problem. Yes I would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joann G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Dear Joan G.,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay. We appreciate the positive feedback and I'm pleased to hear that your stay with us was an enjoyable one. We’re always glad to hear about how our hotel is well located to the University and other local attractions.

Thank you again for your positive feedback, and I do hope the next time your travels bring you back to the area we will once again have the opportunity to serve all of your needs.

Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Inner Harbor
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor
Downtown
Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, BW Premier Collection
Downtown
Lord Baltimore Hotel
Lord Baltimore Hotel
#17 of 66 in Baltimore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,021 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor

Property: Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
Address: 100 Hopkins Pl, Baltimore, MD 21201-2602
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Baltimore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Baltimore
#21 Family Hotel in Baltimore
#21 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#23 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Awarded 2008 Hotel of the year from Days Inn Worldwide. Just added new coffee shop serving Seattle's Best Coffee! The Days Inn will Exceed your expectations! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Inner Harbor Hotel Baltimore
Days Inn Inner Harbor Baltimore
Days Inn Baltimore
Baltimore Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing