We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceeded Expectations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
Ranked #21 of 67 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Asbury Park
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exceeded Expectations”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Service - The entire staff was amazing. Every person you encountered said hello and was willing to help with any questions or needs.
Property - Recently renovated. Everything was clean and updated. I was more than impressed!
Restaurant - Food was prepared well and tasty. Service was excellent and quick.
Location - Perfect for anything Inner Harbor.
I was recently at the property with a large group and everything was executed perfectly from booking the rooms, assistance with transporation and heping secure a block of seats for a ball game. Every need or request was met with a "can do" attitude - and it was done immediately and with a smile.
I'm looking forward to going back for some "fun" on my own. Will definitely stay here.
Thanks to the entire team!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MLLINNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear MLLINNJ,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your stay. I'm delighted to hear that your stay was in good quality.

Thank you again for your positive feedback, and I hope that the time your travels bring you back to the area we will once again have the privilege to serve all of your needs.


Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,443 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    915
    968
    389
    103
    68
See reviews for
609
436
130
961
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (143)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Belvidere, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I booked this room last minute. It was a great location. The hotel was very nice and the staff was too.
When we are able to return again we will chose this hotel once more. Walking distance to inner harbor and restaurants ,shopping and aquarium.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank danelle68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coral Springs, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2014

My family and I stayed at the Days Inn on our family vacation while visiting Baltimore. The location was perfect... Walking distance to the Inner Harbor & Camden Yards. The adjoining rooms were clean, comfortable and an added bonus. The staff was friendly and helpful. We also took advantage of the on-site restaurant for breakfast and managed to watch some of the World Cup games in the bar. This is not your ordinary Days Inn. We will definitely stay here again the next time we are in Baltimore.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jcordoba33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Dear Jcordoba33,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience during stay with us at the Days Inn Inner Harbor. We're always delighted to hear about how our hotel is well located to the local attractions within the area of our hotel.

Thank you, again for your positive feedback and I do hope the next time your travels bring you back to the area that we will once again have the privilege to serve all of your needs.

Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We've stayed at the Days Inn Inner Harbor before, and chose to stay again while vacationing at the Inner Harbor. The rooms are clean and modern, the staff was very pleasant and professional. Bathroom area is small, but manageable. Parking fees are the norm for this area.

Room Tip: King size rooms are the way to go.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dpb61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2014

From the greeting by Gerard at the front desk to the care and handling of baggage by Abel, the stay was memorable. Within walking distance to the major attractions in the harbor and restaurants in the surrounding area, this was the ideal choice. Will we use it again? Count on it!!!

A and M Fox

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Milton F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

With 4th of July approaching we were looking to get away at the last minute. We tossed around the idea of the Jersey shore, Philly, Boston and then decided on Baltimore to go and explore. Hunting for a good deal in the Inner Harbor I came upon the Days Inn. I had some doubts. But that quickly disappeared when we hit the lobby! Beautiful entrance! The staff was friendly, Debbie checked us in and was very helpful. When we opened the door to our room we were wowed! The 8th floor, the room was like a mini suite! Clean and modern! Little fridge and micro. Ice machine and elevators a few doors down. Parking garage is directly past the pool. $27 per day. We had the breakfast buffet the next morning. The staff was great. Although the food could use a little improvement it was ok. We toured the Harbor it was alive and hopping. They did it right with 4th of July festivities. Being big soccer fans we watched the early game from our room then discovered the lobby had a huge beautiful flat screen with comfy chairs! We asked management if we could watch the game there and they were only too happy to accomodate us! Later the manager gave free passes and drink coupons to area nightlife. On our last night we found a great byob Thai restaurant. Thai Arroy on Light St. Food was awesome as was our server. All in all we were 100% satisfied with Days Inn and I definitely recommend it! Thanks Days Inn for making a last minute decision a memorable one!

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

Great hotel just 2 blocks from Camden yards! One of the few that offer in and out parking at a price. $27 flat rate but ur in and out all day if u like. Most parkin cost that but do not offer in and out. This is a great location for any game im sure but best for night games because u do not wanna be caught walking around there late because it gets ugly. No comp bfast at the hotel but they do have a small store with snacks and a bar/grill attached as well.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Angel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Inner Harbor
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor
Downtown
Lord Baltimore Hotel
Lord Baltimore Hotel
#17 of 67 in Baltimore
1,114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor
Inner Harbor
Hyatt Place Baltimore / Inner Harbor
Downtown
Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor

Property: Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
Address: 100 Hopkins Pl, Baltimore, MD 21201-2602
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Baltimore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Baltimore
#21 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#21 Family Hotel in Baltimore
#23 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Awarded 2008 Hotel of the year from Days Inn Worldwide. Just added new coffee shop serving Seattle's Best Coffee! The Days Inn will Exceed your expectations! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Inner Harbor Hotel Baltimore
Days Inn Inner Harbor Baltimore
Days Inn Baltimore
Baltimore Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing