We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards
Ranked #22 of 67 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 March 2012

I don't know if the walls are thin or what, but I had two different people in the room next door during my stay and in both cases I could hear their TV. The hotel was booked and I couldn't get a room change. Too pricey to have noisy rooms.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AtlTraveler152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (955)
There are newer reviews for Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

771 - 777 of 955 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2012

This is the second time I have stayed at this facility and I can say with confidence that the consistency of service and it's convenient location make it stand out for me over the other Marriott location on the Harbour. The staff has you checked in before you even make it to the counter... The lobby restaurant and bar is manned by a stellar tender/waiter who seems to be there day and night and still is attentive and helpful(Jamal? Sorry the old memory is failing).
The concierge floor and lounge are also staffed by courteous, friendly, outstanding personnel that pride themselves on making sure their guests needs are met.

I was even assisted with free copies when the business center machines were not functioning properly. All I can say is that this location epitomizes the best in service and comfort.

My only hiccup this time... City construction! Aaaaggghhhh drilling and slamming all day. Good thing I had to go out for my meetings.....

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Camille W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2012

I stayed here for two nights while in town for an interview at the University of Maryland Medical Center. I chose this property for the good reviews and proximity to the medical center and it did not disappoint. The hotel itself is extremely clean and decorated in a pleasant, modern style. The location is fantastic for anyone visiting the medical center, Camden Yards or M&T Bank Stadium. The room itself was very clean, the bed was wonderfully comfortable and on a high floor there was little to no street noise. The staff was always friendly and courteous and I enjoyed a lovely breakfast in the restaurant with freshly prepared eggs and plenty of healthy choices. Overall my stay was incredibly comfortable and I'd absolutely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Victoria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2012

This hotel is in the heart of Baltimore and the lobby is quite beautiful. The service was great and the room was very clean. I will stay here again when in Baltimore.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Texasscout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2012

From check in to check out we were amazed. The cleanliness and decor were amazing. Hotel staff was very accommodating, friendly, courteous and helpful. The room was great. The bed was awesome, the best i've ever seen in a hotel. The restaurant was nice however the prices were ridiculous.. but there were several places to eat and shop at close by so it was ok. We would deff stay again and recommend to our friends and family

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tdoug12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2012

We stayed here when we went to see the Baltimore Orioles play the Yankees!!
The hotel was only a couple of blocks away from the field and a very short distance to the harbor.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank danielle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2011

From our first greeting to our departure, the service here was amazing. Every person we encountered had a ready smile and was eager to help us. For our daughter's birthday, not only did the staff set up restaurant reservations and limo pick-up, they surprised us with a tray of chocolate-covered strawberries and non-alcoholic champagne, champagne flutes and a birthday card signed by the staff. A manager took care of a return of a defective umbrella purchased in the gift shop; the gift shop was closed and he personally took care of a refund. The staff of the concierge lounge was incredibly pleasant. The doormen were friendly and helpful with directions or getting transportation for us. We have stayed in many places all over the world and seldom have experienced this level of service. For that alone, we would absolutely return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laura12271021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Hilton Baltimore
#30 of 67 in Baltimore
2,581 reviews
Inner Harbor
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Little Italy
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Address: 110 S Eutaw St, Baltimore, MD 21201-1608
Region: United States > Maryland > Baltimore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#25 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
#25 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#32 Family Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range: £135 - £285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards 3.5*
Number of rooms: 524
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Plan a truly memorable trip with us here at the Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards. Located minutes away from the city's famed Inner Harbor, and offering access to popular destinations like the National Aquarium, M&T Bank Stadium, and Camden Yards, our hotel benefits from a superb downtown Baltimore location. Our spacious accommodations were designed with our guests' comfort in mind, and feature amenities like luxurious bedding and 32-inch LCD TVs. We invite you to dine with us at our signature restaurant, The Yard, which serves classic American fare and Illy coffee in a casual, relaxed setting. Our family-friendly hotel offers an array of special promotions, including a Baltimore Aquarium package. Business travelers, too, will find their needs met, with our comprehensive on-site business services and a central location near the Baltimore Convention Center. Whether you're here for work or play, we look forward to hosting you at the Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards Hotel Baltimore
Marriott Baltimore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing