We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore - Inner Harbor
Ranked #35 of 67 Hotels in Baltimore
GreenLeadersBronze level
richmond
1 review
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Such a great stay! From the moment you step out of the car the customer service is unreal! You feel like you are a million bucks from the jump! The front desk staff was so.nice and helpful! Never had an issues or questions! The place is gorgeous! And the rooms are amazing with such great views of the city. And the location is perfect! Close enough to everything but far enough from the craziness!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nhoskin27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KokuaHospitality, Guest Services at Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore - Inner Harbor, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
nhoskin27- Thank you!! Wow.. we can't wait to share with the team here that they made you feel like a million bucks from the get go.. We greatly appreciate your enthusiasm and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,516 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    663
    403
    207
    148
    95
See reviews for
486
255
66
491
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (223)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Long Branch, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Not one complaint in regards to our two night stay. Awesome welcome reception from 5:30-7:30 with huge turnout which allowed us to meet other hotel guests. Super friendly valet's and front desk! We had a lovely weekend!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gianna022000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KokuaHospitality, Guest Services at Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore - Inner Harbor, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
gianna022000- Thanks for the wonderful feedback! Glad you enjoyed the evening reception..it is a popular feature among our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, Virginia
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2014

I had the best experience possible at this hotel. The front desk staff couldn't have been more stellar! I've never felt so welcomed in a hotel before. Everyone at the front went above and beyond for our group! Would absolutely recommend and will be going back!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chache01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KokuaHospitality, Guest Services at Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore - Inner Harbor, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
chache01- We love to hear that our team provided you with stellar service during your stay! Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to creating many more unforgettable experiences moving forward.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
407 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Attended a social event near the Embassy Suites and opted to join out of town family and friends who had arranged to stay there.
The good: convenient location, inexpensive adjacent public parking, made-to-order omelets, ample space
The poor: the furnishings throughout the room were in very poor condition, with multiple stains on the upholstery, the carpet, and the walls.
The bathroom was minuscule, with barely any counter space. The shower curtain did not fit properly, flooding the floor every time one showered.
The breakfast was, indeed, free. The crowds overwhelmed the staff thus generating long lines for most items, including basics such as coffee and cups.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Springtraveler06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KokuaHospitality, Guest Services at Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore - Inner Harbor, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Dear Springtraveler06- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your honest feedback. There is plenty of guest traffic through our hotel, so from time-to-time there will be some wear and tear on our furnishings. Rest assured, this does not mean our upholstery is dirty or neglected.. We regret if the amount of guests present during breakfast caused any inconvenience. Summer is a busy time for us, but we are doing the best we can to efficiently accommodate our hungry guests. Please allow us another opportunity to win you as an Iroquois guest by awarding us another opportunity.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Very Nice Embassy usually is though. The Embassy staff was very nice and professional great location, in walking distance of everything. Reception of guest was lovely, starbucks on site is very helpful for the coffee lovers. Breakfast was not as tasty as I had hoped for but you can never go wrong with pancakes and sausage if you dont like the omlette line.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Brandy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KokuaHospitality, Guest Services at Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore - Inner Harbor, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Brandy C- Thank you for choosing to stay at the Embassy Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor! We appreciate the great compliments and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester, NY
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Nice hotel. Modern rooms. Close to Inner Harbor. Walking distance. Staff was professional and handled our large group and meetings, Nice dining referrals from front desk. Trip from airport to hotel 25 minutes.

Room Tip: High floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hemicuda426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KokuaHospitality, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore - Inner Harbor, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your most recent trip to our hotel. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed our hotel and service provided by our team members. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Best regards,

Devin Heath
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 July 2014

We were very well treated here. We had attentive valets, helpful concierge named Evan, a beautiful suite & delicious made to order breakfasts with a super friendly wait staff. If we had to make one complaint it was that we had to wait a bit for the elevators. Despite that, we can't wait for a return trip.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lindacrosson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KokuaHospitality, Guest Services at Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore - Inner Harbor, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
lindacrosson- We too can't wait for your return trip! Thank you for the kind praises. Evan is a model employee of the Embassy Suites, and glad you appreciated his helpful guidance during your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Downtown
Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown
Little Italy
Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore
Downtown
Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Residence Inn by Marriott Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor
Downtown
Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore - Inner Harbor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore - Inner Harbor

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore - Inner Harbor
Address: 222 Saint Paul Pl, Baltimore, MD 21202-2120 (Formerly Tremont Suites Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Baltimore > Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Baltimore
#14 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#31 Family Hotel in Baltimore
#32 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore - Inner Harbor 3.5*
Number of rooms: 274
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Baltimore - Inner Harbor is conveniently located in the downtown business district and near the Inner Harbor, National Aquarium, M&T Stadium and many other points of interest. The hotel offers spacious rooms and suites with luxurious bedding and thoughtful amenities. Enjoy a delicious meal at our on-site restaurant B'More Bistro or grab a cup of coffee at Starbucks. Wake up each morning to a complimentary breakfast and unwind at night at our evening reception. The hotel also offers a fitness center, seasonal outdoor pool, 24-hour business center and complimentary WiFi in public areas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore - Inner Harbor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tremont Plaza Baltimore
Tremont Plaza Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing