We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
The Bohemian Hotel Savannah Riverfront, Autograph Collection
Ranked #29 of 113 Hotels in Savannah
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
“Unbelievable hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2014 via mobile

Can't say enough great things about this hotel. The staff from the moment you step out of your car are so kind and helpful. Our room was so unique. The roof top lounge was spectacular. What a great location as well! Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank devils2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,035 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    572
    252
    127
    57
    27
See reviews for
143
579
14
84
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (346)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Huntsville, Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2014 via mobile

Ive stayed at alot of places but this by far was the best!!! Your staff is the greatest!!! The hotel it self was great,my wife and i are very happy with your services. Was there for our aniversary and we loved it!!!!!

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank patallen6967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2014 via mobile

Truly an enjoyable stay. Chef Zachary Martin made the stay very pleasant. Being a vegetarian it is hard to travel and eat healthy, however this wasn't the case during this stay. The chef made every effort to make sure I was taken care off, if I was a food critic I would be writing raving reviews. The attention to detail and personalized service is what sets them apart from any other hotel. Keep up the EXCELLENT work and thank you for making my stay a memorable one.
Looking forward to my visit again.

Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Sage J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridgewater, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 February 2014

My husband and I stopped here for only one night and found this hotel to be of the same outstand caliber as their sister hotel, Mansion at Forsyth Park. We arrived later in the evening and were warmly greeted by valet and also the front desk. We had a room on the 6th floor which was very tastefully decorated.the bathroom was beautiful and the shower was outstanding. very good water pressure. I loved the fact there was a bottle of wine in the room to purchase. It was $29 which was not too bad a price. I had a glass of the same wine with dinner and it was nice. If I was staying for more than one night, I would have purchase the wine in the room, but since I am the only one drinking it, it would have been a waste. We had a nice dinner in the restaurant. Sea bass was outstanding. Next morning we checked out and a nice added touch, while we were waiting for our car to be brought around, we were offered coffee or water. This is a beautiful property with caring staff and a wonderful location. I will return for a longer stay.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Carolpetz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 January 2014

Great atmosphere on top of the Bohemian. A little cold outside so we took a brief walk around to see the great views. The décor is so inviting and original. Music was diverse and a great place to celebrate any event with friends.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mistygirl2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Rapids, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2014 via mobile

The Bohemian is a great hotel! It's right on the river and near restaurants and shopping. The hotel has a great vibe with modern rooms. The only thing I wished it had was a bathtub- I didn't know when booking the room only had a shower. The hotel staff was very nice. I would stay here again.

Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank angeljoy222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, GA
Level Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 January 2014 via mobile

This hotel is so amazing. Our first experience was with the staff that was friendly and went out of their way to be helpful and accommodating. The room was gorgeous, clean and spacious. I love the modern bathroom and all the amenities. I could not be more pleased with this hotel and will stay here every time I return to Savannah - unless I decide to try its sister hotel Mansion on Forsyth Park.

Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Athenstraveler40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Savannah hotels
Downtown
Andaz Savannah
Andaz Savannah
#10 of 113 in Savannah
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,872 reviews
Downtown
Mansion on Forsyth Park, Autograph Collection
Downtown
Olde Harbour Inn - River Street Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Kimpton Brice Hotel
#15 of 113 in Savannah
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,156 reviews
Downtown
Hyatt Regency Savannah
Hyatt Regency Savannah
#31 of 113 in Savannah
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,556 reviews
Downtown
Cotton Sail Hotel
Cotton Sail Hotel
#20 of 113 in Savannah
4.5 of 5 bubbles 987 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Bohemian Hotel Savannah Riverfront, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Bohemian Hotel Savannah Riverfront, Autograph Collection

Property: The Bohemian Hotel Savannah Riverfront, Autograph Collection
Address: 102 W Bay St, Savannah, GA 31401-1109
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Savannah > Downtown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 113 Hotels in Savannah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — The Bohemian Hotel Savannah Riverfront, Autograph Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your The Bohemian Hotel Savannah Riverfront, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing