We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay at the Embassy Suites in Savannah, GA”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport
Ranked #18 of 114 Hotels in Savannah
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Excellent experience. Highly recommend this hotel. The hotel offers complimentary breakfast and it isn't continential. The rooms are very clean and spacious. The guest services are vey efficient. The hotel is has a very nice appearance. The parking is free.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Sandrica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESDOS, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Thanks for staying with us and for sharing your comments. It is great to hear all went well with your visit and that you enjoyed the facilties and services we offer. We look forward to you next trip to Savannah and to seeing you again.

All the best,
BobB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,480)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

786 - 792 of 1,480 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2014

Stayed here for 3 nights in the middle of August. This is a newer layout for this chain, as opposed to the huge atrium style. I think about 3-4 years old, but rooms still and overall hotel still looks brand new. There is Not much in close walking distance for food, but a SHORT car ride to the next intersection with some chain restaurants to eat, and just around corner for the airport. I ate here each night, and thought food was ok. Hotel internet worked great, and felt the staff here was very friendly. If back in the area, would not hesitate to stay here again. Great hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YO_Boracho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESDOS, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

You are pretty close. We were 4 years old in March. Yes we are one of the new design options for Embassy Suites that goes away from the huge Atrium style hotel but still gives a great feel of openness. Thank you very much for staying with us. We do have shopping, golf, and several excellent restaurants within a five minute drive of the hotel and more coming - along with a waterpark and outlet mall. Both are scheduled to be open next summer. We look forard to your next visit to Savannah and the opportunity to have you stay with us again.

All the best,
BobB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

I chose to stay at the Embassy Suites because I always know what to expect and can keep my expectations high. I always love to unwind at the manager's reception upon my arrival after a day's drive or after a day of work; and before I start the next day of work or travel, I have the breakfast that I have come to expect.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank p a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESDOS, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Your comments and dedication to the Embassy Brand is greatly appreciated. I am glad we are able to carry on the tradition of providing excellent facitlies and services that is Embassy Suites. Thank you very much for staying with us and making us a part of yoiur visit to Savannah. We look forward to your next trip in our direction and to seeing you again.

All the best,
BobB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We stayed here for the second time on our way to Florida and on the home. Both stays were great. The rooms are clean and comfortable. There is enough room in the king suite for everyone to have some space to relax after a day of sightseeing. The breakfast had nice selections and there was plenty of seating. Enjoyed the happy hour as well. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Krisjg23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESDOS, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Thank you for the wonderful comments and for staying with us! It is great to know that we got you both coming and going :)! We are pleased that you enjoyed the hotel on both of your visits and look forward to seeing you again and again on your next trip this way!

All the best,
BobB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

Fabulous hotel. Stayed in 2013, and had to come back in 2014. Stayed one night each time, but wish we could stay longer. Great rooms, extremely comfortable beds, evening reception and free full breakfast in AM with Omelet Chef! Simply phenomenal. Loved our stay!!

Stayed: August 2014
Thank PamS221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESDOS, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Hey Pam! Thank you very much for the great review and for staying with us again! You are right! You do do need to come back and stay a little longer. Savannah is beautiful and I know you will have a great time visiting the city. We look forward to that trip and to seeing you again!

All the best,
BobB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I've stayed in almost all of the hotels in the area and this is by far the best in both consistency and quality. Rooms are always clean and the complimentary breakfast is excellent. The evening happy hour is a nice touch as well.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESDOS, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Wow! That is fantastic! There are some excellent hotels in the area. Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your comments on TripAdvisor. I will be sure to share them with our staff. We look forward to your next stay and to keeping up the traditon of service.

All the best,
BobB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

This hotel is very well kept, the staff is extremely helpful and courteous. The evening reception service is very nice (who doesn't like free drinks and snacks, am I right?) Breakfast was also extremely well organized and plentiful. Rooms were very comfortable and very clean. Would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to anyone in the Savannah area.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Klaus W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESDOS, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Thank you Mr. Klaus W. for staying with us and for your wonderful comments! We love to hear when a guest is pleased with our facilities and services, We look forward to your next trip to the Savannah Area and hope you will around a few days to enjoy all the area has to offer.

All the best,
BobB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Savannah hotels
Yamacraw Village
Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hyatt Place Savannah Airport
#22 of 114 in Savannah
484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport

Address: 145 W Mulberry Blvd, Exit 104 Off I -95, Savannah, GA 31407-3505
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Savannah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Savannah
#10 Romantic Hotel in Savannah
#14 Family Hotel in Savannah
Price Range: £113 - £172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are proud to be the only Embassy Suites in Savannah, Georgia. For our guests who are looking for a centrally located property with plenty of bells and whistles, but not at the bells & whistles price, we are here to serve you. We offer the complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast that you know and love at Embassy Suites, as well as the evening Manager’s Reception, and complimentary high-speed internet. Additionally, our casual 145 Mulberry Café is open for lunch and dinner, and serves fresh entrees, sandwiches and salads, many of which are prepared for our on-the-go travelers.Our guests will surely enjoy the spacious 2 room suites, designed with 2 bathroom entrances. A standard not found at most other hotels; our guestrooms feature kitchenette centers with bar sinks, microwaves, and mini-refrigerators. The well laid-out floor plan of our guestrooms encourages the business traveler to maximize their workspace with a large work desk and ergonomic chair. A flat-screen TV in both the bedroom and living areas provide the at-home convenience for the leisure travelers as well. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Savannah Airport Hotel Savannah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing