We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So fun!!”
Review of Kitchens on the Square - CLOSED

Kitchens on the Square
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Clever, unique, and vintage wares to make your kitchen smile!
Level Contributor
58 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“So fun!!”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

I love this shop. They have an awesome selection of things to choose from; my personal favorite are the kitchen towels with hilarious/snarky statements on them. This is my second trip to Savannah and I made sure to stop here.

Helpful?
3 Thank ehagarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KitchensontheSquare, Owner at Kitchens on the Square, responded to this review, 16 January 2015
Thank you for your awesome review! We're glad you had a fun time in our store and our hand towels made you smile. Make sure to stop by on your next trip to Savannah!

KOTS Crew
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

175 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    118
    42
    10
    1
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fun unique shop”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

This was a fun little shop. Lots of unique kitchen tools. But I love the wine sippy cup they sell. It's a wonderful gift to give to your girlfriends and sisters.

Helpful?
2 Thank Rey0307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KitchensontheSquare, Owner at Kitchens on the Square, responded to this review, 16 January 2015
Thank you for your friendly review Rey0307! We're glad you stopped by our store and our wine sippy cups made you smile.

Stop by soon!
KOTS Crew
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boynton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
53 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Adorable, Unique, & Affordable! ”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

What a fun, happy shop! We stumbled across this store by accident and spent a good amount of money here once we saw how awesome it was! Lots of fun kitchen accessories, cookie cutters, and vintage memorabilia! Go in! You'll love it!

Helpful?
2 Thank Faith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KitchensontheSquare, Manager at Kitchens on the Square, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Thanks for your kind review, Faith C! We love that you loved your time in our store! We hope you found some useful gadgets and accessories that are making you and your kitchen smile!

Come back and see us soon!
The KOTS Crew
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
88 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Awesome cookie cutters!”
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

I just wandered around downtown and happened to stumble upon this little store. They have all kinds of fun and useful kitchen accessories, and the wide selection of cookie cutters (among others all the shapes of the states) were my favorite. They came at a really good price too! This is the perfect place to buy a kitchen related gift or just a fun kitchen decoration for yourself.

Helpful?
1 Thank Anna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KitchensontheSquare, Manager at Kitchens on the Square, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Thanks so much for your reveiw, Anna E! Kitchen gadgets and accessories are our jam and we're so pleased to hear you found them fun as well! Our cookie cutter collections are endless; hopefully you found some to suit your own collection!

Until next time!
The KOTS Crew
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
88 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“What a fun Kitchen Store!”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We had a great time looking at all the gadgets and unique items. They had cookie cutters of every US State and kitchen towels with funny sayings on them. A must stop to check out all the kitchen gadgets and retro kitchen items.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank SPSinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KitchensontheSquare, Manager at Kitchens on the Square, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Thanks for your review, SPSinger! We're so happy you enjoyed your time in our store and hope to see you again soon!

Until next time,
The KOTS Crew
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kitchens on the Square also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing