We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peaceful stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport
Ranked #23 of 113 Hotels in Savannah
Certificate of Excellence
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Peaceful stay!”
Reviewed 30 May 2011

Great stay, location, and breakfast! Clean rooms and so peaceful! Great staff!!

  • Stayed March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mstricey23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGISavannahAirportGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport, responded to this review, 3 June 2011
Dear Mstricey23,

Thanks for the review! It is always nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the stay to be peaceful. Thanks for choosing us as your place to stay in Savannah!

Sincerely,

Tommy Beyer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,027 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    626
    256
    102
    29
    14
See reviews for
295
269
69
297
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (118)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Adairsville, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 27 May 2011

Nice little hot tub and pool. Great room, & staff. I really enjoyed the breakfast with a great chef to prepare your breakfast just the way you like it!!

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bobbrinkley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGISavannahAirportGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport, responded to this review, 31 May 2011
Dear bobbrinkley,

Thanks for your great review. We love hearing such great feedback. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed our pool and cooked to order breakfast.

Sincerely,

Tommy Beyer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 23 May 2011

We usually stay at the new Embassy Suites at this same exit ( nice property also BTW ) but it was booked up this time. We went over to the Garden Inn and were not disappointed. As a Hilton Diamond member I spend a lot of time on the road and can certainly say that this is a quality property under great management. My son enjoyed the pool, staff was friendly and efficient. breakfast was great, the room perfect. We would definitely recommend staying at this property. In fact the price is a bit better than the ES so we may just make this the regular for this area.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bajadudes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGISavannahAirportGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport, responded to this review, 25 May 2011
Dear bajadudes,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone on TripAdvisor. Also, thank you for choosing to stay with us. I appreciate your kind remarks and we look forward to serving you on your next visit to Savannah.

Sincerely,

Tommy Beyer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandwich, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed 19 May 2011

We stayed for one night and had a very early flight the next day. The room was very comfortable and clean and obviously the location to the airport was excellent. The free internet in the room was a great amenity. The microwave in the room was an added bonus as well. The price was very good as well. I would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marymcc40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGISavannahAirportGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport, responded to this review, 23 May 2011
Dear marymcc40,

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community.

Sincerely,

Tommy Beyer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, GA
1 review
Reviewed 12 May 2011

All the staff was extremely nice and they actually seem to enjoy their jobs. They all went above and beyond an did it with a smile on their face. I was on a business trip and I need to fax to HQ I could not get the fax machine in the business center to work correctly. When I went to the clerk at the frount desk, she said "no problem" she faxed them from the frount desk. All the staff very very nice! We were able to get a breakfast coupon, BUT did not have them when we went down to breakfast, we signed the ticket to be add to our room with a tip. The management took the breakfast off our bill, including the tip, I need to call so they can add that back to my bill.

The Inn itself was very clean, BUT the best part were the beds. Best night of sleep I have ever had in a Hotel or Inn.

The Inn is located right off 95 which makes it very nice for business or pleasure~

Kathleen Hamilton
Associate
AFLAC-----

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KathleenSateHamilton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGISavannahAirportGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport, responded to this review, 23 May 2011
Dear KathleenSateHamilton,

Wow! Thank you for your fantastic review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we look forward to serving you on your next trip to the hotel.

Sincerely,

Tommy Beyer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duluth, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 9 May 2011

I had a wonderful time i was there with my son and we ate at the grill everyday there it was great the apps were lovely and the steaks were great the staff was awesome esp the lil guy who cooks and bartends he was a true delight he even brought my food to me at the pool soo sweet me and my son had a wonderful time would recommend it to everyone

Room Tip: get a room near the pool overlooking the marsh
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank catlady35007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGISavannahAirportGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport, responded to this review, 11 May 2011
Dear catlady35007,

Thanks for your review. I am happy to hear that you decided to stay with us during Mother's Day. Its great to hear that you enjoyed the food at the restaurant. We hope to see you sometime before next Mother's Day!

Sincerely,

Tommy Beyer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 May 2011

The Hilton Garden Inns are great hotels. They provide Hilton quality and are of great value.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tn_world_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGISavannahAirportGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport, responded to this review, 7 May 2011
Dear tn_world_traveller,

It is nice to hear that you enjoy staying at Hilton Garden Inn hotels. We loved serving you on your most recent stay with us. I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone else on TripAdvisor.

Sincerely,

Tommy Beyer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Savannah hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Savannah Airport
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Savannah Airport
Hyatt Place Savannah Airport
#22 of 113 in Savannah
461 reviews
0.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Savannah Airport
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah Airport
0.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Savannah Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport
Address: 80 Clyde E Martin Dr, Savannah, GA 31408-8068
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Savannah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Savannah
#14 Romantic Hotel in Savannah
#17 Family Hotel in Savannah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport is conveniently located near the Savannah Hilton Head Airport. Offering room service, full restaurant, and over 1,000 sq. ft. of meeting space we are perfect for your next business or leisure trip to Savannah. Enjoy our complimentary amenities like airport shuttle, wi-fi, and parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport Hotel Savannah
Hilton Savannah
Savannah Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing