We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Finally a restaurant with truly great canneloni”

Corleone's Trattoria
Reserve with OpenTable
Corleone's Trattoria is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #76 of 880 Restaurants in Savannah
Price range: US$20 - US$25
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighbourhood: Downtown
Cross street: Broughton Street
Delray Beach, FL
Level 6 Contributor
392 reviews
230 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Finally a restaurant with truly great canneloni”
Reviewed 18 May 2014

You don't find canneloni in very many restaurants, and Corleone's has terrific canneloni. Worth a trip just for this one dish.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patbro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

879 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    409
    273
    104
    59
    34
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Saint Clairsville, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Friendly staff, food so-so”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

The staff was very attentive and friendly and the portions were large. However, the food was mediocre. I felt that the restaurant could use a visit from the "Bar Rescue" group, or one of
the restaurant make-over shows, to help them get back on track. My opinion, of course.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MB M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Croydon, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
239 reviews
143 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great place to stop”
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Sorry for the delay we went here for dinner March 16th for our Anniversary the food was delicious unfortunately it was too much to finish and we did not have a place to store it at the hotel you get large portions and great flavors. The wait staff was friendly and accommodating I would go there again on our next visit

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mikek686
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah, Georgia
1 review
“Watch-out for Tom”
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Watch-out for the waiter Tom, he must be new. He shows up 15 minutes after bring the salads and appetizer with main course! We had to send it back there simply was not enough room on the table and an antipasta is to linger over and sample. Then when we final get the main course my Kaaba is cold. Not able to eat the large serving size, as for a take home box for about half my meal, only to findout 15 minutes later it has been thrown out. While the food is good the service is pitiful.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parrish, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
154 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Chicken Parm Sandwich is Gigantic”
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Had dinner here on a short trip to Savannah. The atmosphere is very cool, the staff is friendly and extremely attentive. I had eggplant parm (my favorite) and he had the chicken parm sandwich which was the biggest sandwich we have ever seen. Well worth the visit.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travelerSharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Corleone's Trattoria also viewed

 
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 

Been to Corleone's Trattoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing