We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Waiter didn't was hands in bathroom!” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Loco's Deli & Pub - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Loco's Deli & Pub
Cuisines: American, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol
Neighbourhood: Downtown
Mooresville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Waiter didn't was hands in bathroom!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2012

Our meal here was fair....slightly slow service and average food. As we were preparing to leave I witnessed a waiter ( fortunately not ours ) not wash his hands after using the bathroom. We won't be back...

    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank as48109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    14
    6
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Yum!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2012

The best food we had while in Savannah. The best prices too!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Laurie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great burgers!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2012

The food was wonderful, but the service left something to be desired. The potato skins were amazing.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sadilya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Statesboro, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“nice view however wait staff cant take correct orders”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2012

I loved the view the staff was nice restaurant was clean but my waiter got my order wrong 5...yes 5 times i eventually just gave up. In his defense i i will say that it was during the huge St.Patricks day festivities Savannah is known for so im sure everything was hectic for them. Im willing to go back and try again

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Leslie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Idaho
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Just your average Sports Bar”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2012

From the outside of this place you would not have know that it was a sports bar. The sign is so insignificant that you would just pass it by. Once inside it seems to be a decent place. The hamburger was good and the beer was ok (a little warm for my taste). Overall is was an ok experience.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank angel0peace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Loco's Deli & Pub also viewed

Savannah, Georgia Coast
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 
Savannah, Georgia Coast
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing