We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Vacation stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Savannah Midtown
Ranked #80 of 113 Hotels in Savannah
Valrico, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation stay”
Reviewed 10 November 2013

We stayed 4 nights and 3 days. The hotel was very clean. They changed the towels everyday and made the bed. The bed was very comfortable. The desk employee was very polite and helpful. We would stay there again in the future.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tiggergirl1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

750 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    175
    226
    147
    111
    91
See reviews for
312
211
43
60
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Franklin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2013

The motel was clean, with a great location. I stayed on business so used my CLC card, and the only thing I really wish was that as a La Quinta Returns member I could receive some points as I do stay a lot at La Quinta all over the place. Even with the CLC, it is in my name and even if it were half the points I would feel my repeated business would be more appreciated.
I will stay here again when in the Savannah area.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilmington, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2013

I was welcomed the moment I came in by the front desk employee Keisha. She was extremely polite and answered all the questions I had diligently. We picked up a conversation quickly. She offered my wake up call which I was grateful for and told me to call if I needed anything at all. I new I was staying in the right place.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DestinyHOpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daytona Beach
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013

We always stay at this hotel when we are in Savannah. As usual, the hotel room was very clean and smelled nice. The front desk is very attentive and friendly. They were not able to accommodate us the first night of our trip but they very kindly helped us find another LaQuinta on our route for us to stay. We arrived in Savannah the next day and was able to check in early. Again, we found the room neat and clean. Will stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Sassysfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Savannah hotels
1.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Southside
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Midtown
Quality Inn Midtown
#60 of 113 in Savannah
3.5 of 5 bubbles 465 reviews
0.2 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites
Clarion Inn & Suites
#89 of 113 in Savannah
3.0 of 5 bubbles 134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Extended Stay America - Savannah - Midtown
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown
0.4 mi away
Best Western Central Inn
Best Western Central Inn
#40 of 113 in Savannah
4.0 of 5 bubbles 789 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Savannah Midtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Savannah Midtown

Property: La Quinta Inn Savannah Midtown
Address: 6805 Abercorn St, Savannah, GA 31405-5822
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Savannah
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #80 of 113 Hotels in Savannah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Savannah Midtown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn Savannah Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Savannah Midtown Hotel Savannah
La Quinta Savannah
Savannah La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing