We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Savannah
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,034)
Filter reviews
1,034 results
Traveller rating
374
196
159
163
142
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
374
196
159
163
142
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo bedroom suitebreakfast and dinnerfull kitchenevening receptionhistoric districthome away from homethe breakfast areatybee islanddowntown savannahfriesriver streetfireplacepublixgakitchenetteflorida
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
764 - 769 of 1,034 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2014

Everything was great, the staff was very eager to make our stay comfortable on last minute notice! The meal arrangements are plentiful and very good. Laundry and office service were readily available and in very good working order. All Was Great!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debbiemcline, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

Dear Doug S,

We were thrilled to help you with your last minute plans, and are glad you thorughly enjoyed everything we have to offer!

We will be happy to help you with your future stays as well...just give us a call!

Sincerely,

Deborah Cline
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Love the large suite with separate bedroom, nice closet space, two TV's. The breakfast was great and all of the staff were very polite and efficient. Hotel is not in the historic downtown area, but only a ten minute drive away.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Denise N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debbiemcline, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

Dear Denise N,

Thanks for staying with us and we're excited to hear that you loved your brand new suite! We do take pride in our service and appreciate you recognizing us for it.

We hope to see you return soon!

Sincerely,

Deborah Cline
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

Our family stayed there on the way back home from Florida. The hotel is a short drive from the downtown, but the neighborhood was quiet and nice. We loved the fireplace in the living room, and it actually worked! The floor plan of the suite looked more like home than the hotel which was very nice.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Laima L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debbiemcline, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2014

Dear Laima L,

Thanks for choosing to stay with us ony our way back home to Florida! We love having families enjoy our suites together, and the fireplace in our Master suites definitely makes it cozy and seem like home.

We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and look forward to seeing you back soon!

Sincerely,

Deborah Cline
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Spacious rooms that are newly renovated. Great for a family to spread out and relax. Convenient location that is close to downtown, but also close to the mall. Would definitely come back here again the next time we are in town.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debbiemcline, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2014

Dear Ian M,

Spacious is the word I hear a lot when our guests describe our suites! They are the largest in Savannah and we're glad you and your family had plenty of room to spread out. You can't beat having a separate living room and kitchen from your bedroom, and we even offer 2 bedroom suites for our larger families. Our renovation has really made them stand out from the rest and are suites are beautiful.

We really appreciate that you chose to stay with us and are happy to hear that you'll come visit us again!

Sincerely,

Deborah Cline
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The complimentary breakfast was exceptional - hot scones or muffins and had fresh blueberries each morning we were there.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 941lisek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debbiemcline, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2014

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for sharing your experience with other Trip Advisor travelers and for letting us know you enjoyed your clean, comfortable and quiet suite!

I will be sure to share your recognition of our service with our team - they love hearing they had a positive impact on our guests visits with us. And we'll keep those
fresh blueberries coming!

Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Deborah cline
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews