We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel experience in Williston”

Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites
Ranked #2 of 25 Hotels in Williston
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 27 January 2013

Friendly and efficient staff from the start. Checking in was fast, and the breakfast was very good. Everything in the hotel is new. The rooms were nice, and very quiet. No complaints, everyone was very helpful. I will definitely choose to stay here again when I'm in Williston.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank michael p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissy E, Manager at Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2013

Michael,

I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! On behalf of the entire staff here, I would like to thank you for choosing us to accomodate you! We are constantly doing what we can to create the best experience for our guests by providing a clean room, all of the amenities as promised, and a warm welcome every day and night from our entire staff!

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip!

Chrissy Emerson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (233)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

231 - 233 of 233 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2013

The rooms are nice. Everything is new. The two things that I really appreciated the most was the shower head placement higher on the wall and the second sink outside the bathroom. My only complaint and it is a minor one, the curtains do not close and the lights from the SuperWalmart across the street shine into the room. We were on the second floor and the first guests to stay in this room. Price was $175. Fortunately it was a business trip and the company paid.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PennyB4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissy E, Manager at Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2013

Hi Penny!

Thank you so much for your review. Our black out curtains that are in each of the guest rooms should function in a way that they black out 100% of light from the outside, so I will look into this. Especially with a new building, we are working hard to make sure that each and every room is above and beyond the standards that you, our guest, are expecting. I appreciate this comment!

I hope that everything else involving your stay with us was comfortable and to your satisfaction! I hope you know how much we appreciate your business!

Hope to see you again soon,

Chrissy Emerson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2012

This was my second stay at the Best Western Williston. The rooms are very nice, comfortable beds, modern but comfortable decor. My only complaint is a minor one... To use the stopper in the bathroom sink you have to squeeze two fingers between the wall and faucet. Even then it is difficult. Obviously a choice of design over function.

I will stay here often... good sleep & good value.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank ROBERT Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissy E, Manager at Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2013

Robert,

Thank you so much for your review! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As a new property, we are very open to any and all feedback that the guests are willing to give us. There are certain things that we rely on our guests to tell us about, and I appreciate that you have taken the time to let us know.

Thanks again for your time and your helpful review! We appreciate your business and hope that you consider us to accomodate you on future trips into the Williston area!

Chrissy Emerson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Williston hotels
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Williston
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Williston
22.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Williston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Williston
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Williston
Candlewood Suites Williston
#9 of 25 in Williston
40 reviews
5.1 mi away
Ramada Williston
Ramada Williston
#7 of 25 in Williston
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites

Address: 4201 4th Ave West, Williston, ND 58801
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Dakota > Williston
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 25 Hotels in Williston
Price Range: £63 - £134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing