We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Vancouver-Portland
Nearby Hotels
US$149
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$244
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heathman Lodge(Vancouver)
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$206
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (691)
Filter reviews
691 results
Traveller rating
470
156
41
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
470
156
41
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscolumbia riverbeaches restaurantdouble doorswalking pathspacious suitehome away from homefire pitevening receptionseparate bedroombeer and winegreat propertylight dinnerfull kitchenfred meyerbasketball courtcomplimentary breakfastbusiness center
Filter
Updating list...
528 - 533 of 691 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2013

The suite we had was absolutely gorgeous. Everything was just perfect. It was so nice to have the lovely restaurant Beaches within walking distance. The staff treated us with friendly courteous service and made us feel at home!! I would highly recommend this hotel for it's wonderful staff and clean beautiful suites!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Travelier_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Nice, clean accommodations within 20 minutes from the airport. Breakfast offered a nice menu with something for everybody. Also, there were several restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. Would be excellent choice for families. Not only does it offer complimentary breakfast but also offers dinner Monday through Thursday.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mz_Daisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

I stayed here overnight while visiting the area for a concert. Our room was a 2 double bed room on the second floor. We were near a staircase and made it into our room easily from the parking area. The beds were quite comfortable with nice linens. Our kitchenette was nicely equipped, though all we used was the fridge. The bathroom area had the toilet and shower in one area with a door to separate it from the sink area, which worked quite well to allow us both to get ready. The towels were somewhat scratchy.

We did enjoy the breakfast the next morning, and appreciated that the various stations have some room for movement between them. Biscuits, gravy, eggs, sausage, oatmeal, waffles, cereal, baked goods and more were offered. I would have liked some more fruit options, but we were pleased otherwise.

Friendly service from everyone at the hotel, and we appreciated them notifying us of some road construction that may have caused us problems. :)

One more sidenote: we used the Apple Maps app to locate the hotel. It had us turn right and loop clear through the little community. This wasn't necessary; there's an entrance if you go straight on Columbia Shores Blvd. I think the entrance is slightly ahead of the actual street address.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NAUgrad2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

I chose Homewood Suites because of it's location and because there were two rooms in each suite. I am really glad we stayed here. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, and the food was yummy. My family and I enjoyed our stay. We would stay here again. My only negative comment is that I wish the pool were an indoor pool since we went to Vancouver, WA and it's always rainy there. An indoor pool would have added to our experience. But as it was, we were very happy.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Stayed over with my mother and daughter so we could attend the Women of Faith Conference in Portland. We all wished our schedule wasn't so tight because we would have loved to have more time to relax and enjoy the many amenities at Homewood Suites. We look forward to staying there again next year. The suite was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was AWESOME! Great staff as well. :-)

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Darla A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews