We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Fish Taco's”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Woody's Taco

Woody's Taco
Ranked #102 of 703 Restaurants in Vancouver
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Best healthy Mexican food you can find! Fantastic margs.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Best Fish Taco's”
Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

Woody's has the best Fish Tacos that we have ever eaten and we are from San Diego, so that is saying something.

Helpful?
Thank Niccole A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    11
    8
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
74 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Best taco”
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Long line at lunch which made us try it. Everything fresh and homemade. Delicious crispy corn taco with choice of filling and sauce. Also soft available. Small facility with some small tables, but a huge enclosed atrium with tables right outside their door and server will bring you the food.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sharon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
96 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Not the best little taco place in the couve”
Reviewed 10 March 2014

when we went in the place was under staffed, tables dirty and very disorganized..the food was not the best and the beer was warm...needless to say "Wont be back"!!!!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palmer, Alaska
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best tacos I've ever had!”
Reviewed 25 November 2013 via mobile

I had a carne asada taco and a grilled shrimp taco and they both were thx best tacos I've ever had! Party in my mouth! Incredible flavor!

Helpful?
Thank psteine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“tacos”
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Great fresh veggie choices and great prices...not fancy! Ordered the tostada and quesidillas and a Pacifico...pefect. Order at the counter and the food is brought to you. Good value.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank gushugs2298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Woody's Taco also viewed

 

Been to Woody's Taco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing