We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$100
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$105
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heathman Lodge(Vancouver)
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Vancouver North(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$68
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Vancouver(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$217
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (867)
Filter reviews
868 results
Traveller rating
535
215
60
26
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
535
215
60
26
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvancouver mallfront deskbest westernswestern hotelswafflesroom was cleanking suitehot tubwonderful staycontinental breakfastconvenient locationeasy accessthe breakfast areaindoor poolstaff was friendlygreat roombw
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
577 - 582 of 868 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

It is clean and the beds are pretty comfy. The breakfast is quite basic and unfortunately our room had both a phone and a microwave that didn't work but we got a good rate ($81 per night) so not bad for the price. Barbara Jean on reception is great and really helpful.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Claire B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harj V, Manager at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Claire B,

Thank you for taking time to write a review. I Do greatly apologize For the non working phone and micro. We do now have extra for back up. Hope to see you again soon.

Thank You Again,
Kimberly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Clean updated location with just a moderate amount of freeway noise. Took a walk around the mall and pleanty of eatting options close by. Staff was pleasant. I would stay again. I spent the week working throughout Northern and Central Oregon staying in different properties and this one was as nice as any of them.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Scott T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harj V, Manager at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Scott T,

Thank you for taking time to write a review. I am glad to here that you enjoyed your stay with us and our location. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Thank You Again,
Kimberly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 4 days the first week of May for my best friends wedding and were satisfied. This room was not a grande suite, but it was spacious, clean and the bed was comfy. We took advantage of the free continental breakfast, which wasn't amazing, but satisfactory. The only bad part was some loiters outside, but being close to the mall that is expected.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Clover87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harj V, Manager at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Clover87,

Thank you for taking time to write a review. I am glad to here that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Thank You Again,
Kimberly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. The pool area and fitness center were fun, relaxing and clean. The breakfast went above and beyond the normal, "Fruit and cereal" most often offered as continental breakfast. They had choices for everyone. And so much to do right within walking distance! Overall, a very fun and comfortable stay,

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mariah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harj V, Manager at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the wonderful review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our full breakfast and our location that is close to many things to see and do. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Many Thanks,
Kimberly FD Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

We always stay at Best Western when visiting family. This hotel is consistent in amenities, cleanliness, comfort of rooms, friendliness and helpfulness of staff, and quality of their breakfast items. The pools are always a nice place to take children because they are never too cold. The pool area is always kept clean and tidy. This hotel is conveniently located nearby shopping and close to I-205 if you want to visit Portland, Oregon.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 737teresam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harj V, Manager at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear Guest,

It is always a pleasure to have you and you family stay with us. I am happy to here that you take advantage of our many amenities. we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Many Thanks,
Kimberly FD Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews