We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites
Ranked #5 of 29 Hotels in Vancouver
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed there for two days visiting friends. We had a dog with us to and it was perfect for her. Could of used a bigger space for her to walk to though. The staff was very friendly and helpful! The pool was actually nice and warm almost like a jacuzzi. Would stay here again :)

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Aprilkat04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel L, Front Desk Agent at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2015

Thank you for your time that you have taken from your busy schedule to write us a review, your satisfaction is very important to us and we take each feedback to heart, correct any imperfections and continue to excel with the ones we did great. I am very glad that we were helpful and accommodating on your stay, and love hearing of all the things that we did right. You have no idea how much you have said that touched my heart to keep going upwards,
We hope to see you on your next stay soon.
Thank you for staying with Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Dr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (810)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

512 - 518 of 811 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2014

From the beautiful chandelier hanging in the lobby to the awesome bed comfort, you won't regret your choice of hotel. It's very clean, has a well stocked mini convenience store, large pool, business center, free breakfast with everything you could possible want to eat, and the most friendly of staff.

Room Tip: Away from pets and away from the front entrance.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Irishtomato19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel L, Front Desk Agent at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2015

hank you for your time that you have taken from your busy schedule to write us a review, your satisfaction is very important to us and we take each feedback to heart, correct any imperfections and continue to excel with the ones we did great. I am very glad that we were helpful and accommodating on your stay, and love hearing of all the things that we did right. You have no idea how much you have said that touched my heart to keep going upwards,
We hope to see you on your next stay soon.
Thank you for staying with Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Dr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

This Best Western is a great place to stop for an overnight sleep or a multi-day visit. The location is near an interstate highway yet situated where one doesn't hear traffic. Property is newly remodeled and is very modern. Staff is great and helpful. Breakfast is fresh and offers more than just cold cereal.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel L, Front desk Agent at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2015

Thank you for your time that you have taken from your busy schedule to write us a review, your satisfaction is very important to us and we take each feedback to heart, correct any imperfections and continue to excel with the ones we did great. I am very glad that we were helpful and accommodating on your stay, and love hearing of all the things that we did right.
We hope to see you on your next stay soon.
Thank you for staying with Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Dr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Very clean hotel.Friendly staff. The pool and spa area are clean and well appointed. Would like to see it closer to the main traffic arteries. Just a little off the beaten path, but facility is worth the little extra travel time. We will stay the next time we are in the Vancouver, Washington .Thank you

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel L, Front desk Agent at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Vancouver, WA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Very nice hotel with excellent staff. Check in and out went very smooth and fast. The only thing we didn't like were the pillows. Bring your own. Breakfast was very good. Nice variety. Would recommend this Best Western to friends.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Randy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vitaliy P, Front Desk Agent at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that our wonderful staff was able to make your stay enjoyable. I'm sorry about your issues with the pillows, we have renovated the hotel, and we have new pillows, we would love to have you back the next time you visit Vancouver, WA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

While traveling in the area, my wife and I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel. Normally, we don't use this chain of hotels, but for this occasion, its location and availability was just right for us. We were very impressed by the size of the room, and it's thoughtful layout. It had a sizable desk for using our computer on, and in addition, also had a table and chairs for dining in the room, should we have chosen to do so. Their electrical outlets were ample for our tech needs, and the room was very clean and smoke-free. It was older, but definitely maintained and updated. If in the area again, we will certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RetiredBeachers29526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harj V, Front Desk at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2014

We are very glad to hear you had a pleasant experience visiting us! Nothing is worse than traveling with dead devices and we are happy that we were able to provide ample amprage necessary to keep your devices alive and kicking.

We hope to see you Retired Beachers again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

When we arrived at the Best Western it was late and I was tired. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. The decor is a little dated, but it has all of the basic amenities including a frig and microwave.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dyan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harj V, Front Desk at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2014

We are glad that we could provide you with excellent service and so that you are aware we agree with your opinion on the decor and are currently updating the look and feel of our rooms.

Safe travels Dyan B.!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vancouver hotels
0.9 mi away
Heathman Lodge
Heathman Lodge
#2 of 29 in Vancouver
883 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Vancouver
Comfort Suites Vancouver
#15 of 29 in Vancouver
193 reviews
5.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Vancouver Portland North
4.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#16 of 29 in Vancouver
212 reviews
5.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Vancouver North Salmon Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites

Address: 9420 NE Vancouver Mall Drive, Vancouver, WA 98662
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Vancouver
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Vancouver
#4 Business Hotel in Vancouver
#4 Romantic Hotel in Vancouver
#6 Family Hotel in Vancouver
Price Range: £66 - £132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the newly renovated BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel, we see guests as more than just dollar signs. Like a good friend, we’re here to make you feel at home with attentive service, helpful advice and a commitment to your comfort. It’s all yours just 20 minutes from PDX airport, easily accessible from downtown Vancouver and steps from the world-renowned Cinetopia 23 Movie Theater and Vancouver Mall. Step into our inviting rooms or suites and you might be surprised at just how much you get for your dollar. Every guestroom comes standard with free high-speed Wi-Fi, 32 in flat screen tv’s, spacious desks, microwave, fridge, and a variety of modern conveniences. We even offer a full hot breakfast buffet complimentary with our rooms! Unwind in our spacious indoor pool and hot tub, relax in our sauna, work up a sweat in our fitness center, or utilize our conference room for an array of services. Our hotel has amenities to satisfy all types of guest needs. Just off Interstate 205 and State Route 500, our BEST WESTERN PLUS, WA hotel is located in a clean, safe Vancouver, WA neighborhood. Stay with us and you’ll find yourself just minutes from dozens of top-notch shops, restaurants, golf courses, and nearby attractions like Portland International Speedway and historic Fort Vancouver, and Multnomah Falls. Don't settle for second-rate Vancouver, WA accommodation: book your room at the BEST WESTERN PLUS today or enjoy fantastic savings with our Vancouver, WA hotel packages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel Vancouver
Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel And Suites
Best Western Vancouver
Vancouver Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing