We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Where to Stay, Washington State”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver
Ranked #7 of 29 Hotels in Vancouver
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Great location, top presentation Hotel with large well furnished rooms. Very quiet even near busy highways. A large Breakfast eating area with a good food selection. There was double glazing on the windows which ensured an undisturbed sleep.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank imath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (923)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

577 - 583 of 923 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2014

The staff are always friendly, knowledgable and helpful. They always welcome our little dog - We've never had a bad stay at any La Quinta. The beds are always clean and comfy, the microwave and fridge are always a nice bonus, the a/c units always work, the grounds are kept and esthetically appealing, and if you smoke they always provide a nice atmosphere for the smoker. Almost makes me want to start again! Ha!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

We were in town for a graduation. We choose this hotel for its proximity to the event. The lobby was clean. The staff was courteous. Our rooms were clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The breakfast was better than most chain hotels. They even had gluten free muffins available. The only complaint was that the rooms were extremely dark. Even in the middle of the day with the curtains open, it felt like being in a cave. The price was affordable and I would stay here again.

Room Tip: I choose a top floor to avoid overhead noise. If you are wanting a brighter room, ask for one that f...
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tamis3angels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014 via mobile

Really excellent rates. Clean and secure. Friendly staff. We paid at least 20% more at a hotel across the highway that was dated and smelly. I will definitely stay here every time we are in town. Only stayed one night so can't comment on maid service.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank PowerhouseGrill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

the staff was very friendly, just think a little pricey. But everything was odor free and clean. Even though we did not try the food, everyone that we spoke to said it was real good. nothing more to say. xxooxoxoxoooxoxooxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Holly E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Excellent experience, really a first class Hotel, facilities were excellent, extremely well maintained, service was great, would stay again in a heartbeat. Near Interstate which helps coming and going

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Rich K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

The original plan was 1 night but because of our crazy situation and the stressful turn of events that followed we ended up staying 5 nights. From April 28th - May 3rd 2014.

The staff was completely accommodating and the so nice. Every staff member I came across was so nice, I can not say enough about them.

Mid way through our stay we had to move from our room to a suit (at no additional charge, because of a misunderstanding I suppose).
And you accept PETS!!! PLUS PLUS PLUS

The the Owner:
There were only two things that would have made our stay excellent instead of just very good. The mattress on the pull out needs replaced (terrible didn't even use it so bad!) and the washer and dryer need replacing (took about 4 hours to do 1 load of laundry that's a little ridiculous, especially since several people trying to use the same washer and dryer gets very frustrating)...

Room Tip: 301 very comfortable room and not noisy... 220 comfortable room if you do not need the pull out...
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Freddi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vancouver hotels
6.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#16 of 29 in Vancouver
213 reviews
5.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Vancouver
Comfort Suites Vancouver
#14 of 29 in Vancouver
193 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Vancouver North Salmon Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites
5.5 mi away
Heathman Lodge
Heathman Lodge
#2 of 29 in Vancouver
883 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites
Quality Inn and Suites
#18 of 29 in Vancouver
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver

Address: 1500 NE 134th St, Vancouver, WA 98685-2712
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Vancouver
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Vancouver
#3 Family Hotel in Vancouver
#5 Romantic Hotel in Vancouver
#7 Business Hotel in Vancouver
Price Range: £56 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Vancouver
La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver Hotel Vancouver
La Quinta Vancouver
Vancouver La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Vancouver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing