We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay was Awesome!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Vancouver Washington
Ranked #3 of 29 Hotels in Vancouver
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
dayton, United States
1 review
“Our stay was Awesome!”
Reviewed 21 May 2014

The Hilton Hotel was such a geat hotel to stay in whether you are enjoying a nice romantic evening or a family getaway. The pool and exercise room where an added bonus and all the staff there were very helpful and go above and beyond to make your stay well worth the already affordable rates. Thank you Hilton, we would love to come back.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Irma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HLT_Vancouver, General Manager at Hilton Vancouver Washington, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Thank YOU for such a great review! I am so glad your stay with us was so enjoyable and look forward to seeing you back here soon. Until then- safe travels!

Sincerely,
Eric Walters, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

938 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    545
    285
    68
    25
    15
See reviews for
160
203
48
453
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (133)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 May 2014

This hotel sits across from a beautiful park and the staff is exceptional in every way. The on site Restaurant serves quality meals at a great price and the staff is truly welcoming, warm and friendly. The indoor gym an spool were a welcome relieve from the stress of the day. A great place to stay while in the greater Portland/Vancouver area

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank John Armstead D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HLT_Vancouver, General Manager at Hilton Vancouver Washington, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Thank you for the great review! I'm delighted to hear that your visit was so enjoyable and that your experience at Gray's at the Park and in our pool/spa area was such a good one. We look forward to having you back for another enjoyable stay!

Eric Walters, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Hilton Vancouver Washington is welcoming and provides amazing concierge service that provides a comprehensive itinerary specifically designed to the guests needs, time frame and requests. The setting is by a beautiful park with many varieties of restaurants within walking distance.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Millie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HLT_Vancouver, General Manager at Hilton Vancouver Washington, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Thank you so much for the very kind words and review! I am pleased to hear that our concierge was able to customize an itinerary for you and that you enjoyed our proximity to the park. We certainly hope to see you again soon and wish you safe travels until then!

Eric Walters, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 May 2014

The staff was very professional, efficient and discreet. Room was clean and lovely. Internet was fast. Food was good and the wait and concierge service excellent. I would recommend the Vancouver Hilton to anyone. i was especially impressed with all the staff's knowledge of the LEED program and the fact that this hotel is very sustainable and green conscience.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Sandye C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Paso, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 16 May 2014

This hotel is very nice with a good staff. Meals there are pretty expensive over $85 plus gratuity for a family of four. Indoor pool is very good, the weight room needs some upgrades. The conference center is also very nice.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank 182christopherg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HLT_Vancouver, General Manager at Hilton Vancouver Washington, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Thank you for the good review. I am glad that, overall your stay was enjoyable. Thank you for the suggestions on our gym. Your comments will certainly be considered when the next upgrad occurs. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon and wish you safe travels until then!

Eric Walters, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chehalis, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2014

I was on business and stayed at the Vancouver, WA Hilton and was very impressed with its staff. The bed was very comfortable and the room very quiet. I had a problem with my TV and once I reported it, a staff member was at my door within five minutes to fix the issue. I would stay at the Vancouver, WA Hilton again and have already referred others.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Stacy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Great location/ great restaurant/ great staff.....helpful friendly ...... great events in park across street farmers market in summer You wouldn't need to leave hotel...... but why miss what they offer in the area...

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Judi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HLT_Vancouver, General Manager at Hilton Vancouver Washington, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Thank you for the terrific review! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and all that Downtown Vancouver has to offer. We hope to see you again soon and wish you safe travels until then!

Eric Walters, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vancouver
4.4 mi away
Heathman Lodge
Heathman Lodge
#2 of 29 in Vancouver
855 reviews
1.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Vancouver-Portland
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#14 of 29 in Vancouver
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Portland / Vancouver
1.0 mi away
Oxford Suites Portland - Jantzen Beach
6.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Vancouver Washington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Vancouver Washington

Property: Hilton Vancouver Washington
Address: 301 W 6th St, Vancouver, WA 98660-3109
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Vancouver
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Vancouver
#2 Romantic Hotel in Vancouver
#2 Green Hotel in Vancouver
#5 Family Hotel in Vancouver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Vancouver Washington 3.5*
Number of rooms: 226
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Vancouver Washington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Vancouver Washington Hotel Vancouver
Vancouver Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing