We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Fredericksburg(Fredericksburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super Value Inn(Fredericksburg)
View Hotel
Clarion Inn(Fredericksburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
51
69
47
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
69
47
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurtroom was cleancharging phonesone nightglass doorshower toiletstar propertysausage pattiesleft early in the morningwalk in showermajor roadu turnonly real complaintworked finenice showerenglish muffinsbelgian waffles
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2013

We stayed here on January 1, 2013 on our way home from Disney. I booked the room using my Choice hotel points. The hotel is very convenient to I95 and there are several places to eat in the vicinity. Our room was very nice with the exception of the bathroom. The bathroom has a door that slide out of the wall and a walk in shower, normally not a big deal. except that the shower door must not have been installed properly because when you took a shower the bathroom floor flooded.

they have the free breakfast as do all the choice hotels but i am not sure if it was because of the time of year or what but the pastries were stale. but you could make a waffle if you wanted.

i would stay here again if i was driving back from florida.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goofyfigment
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2012

nice place. clean rooms good staff. good place to stop for the night. good price on southwest airlines website. good area close to places to eat. coming from I 95 you have to make a u turn
up the road to get to the hotel. to go to eat you need to go one exit south to where there all at.

Room Tip: get a room not facing the noisy road out front.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank letsgetfoodnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2012

First off, this isn't a luxury hotel nor was I expecting it to be. I wanted an expensive place to sleep in order to attend a local funeral. The positives: Check in was quick and easy as was check out. Staff wasn't out of their way friendly, but they were professional. The room was clean and quiet. It had quite a few good amenities, such as microwave, fridge, coffee pot and complimentary breakfast (which we did not take advantage of).

My only complaint is the pillows on the bed. They had 4 tiny (half pillows) on the bed which were not comfortable. This is the kind of place to stay for a cheap overnight, if you are a trucker or if the nicer hotels in the area are booked over a holiday week/weekend.

They aren't bad at all, just not "great" or that comfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank auntvonna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2012

Enjoyed our overnight stay on our way down to Florida for vacation. Location right off rte I95 made it very convenient for the continued trip. Room was quiet and clean and very comfortable. Bathroom was a little unusual but aqueduct. It is the oldest Sleep Inn but didn't look it. Breakfast was delish. Plenty of room for the half hour I was there. So happy we booked it for the return trip....

Room Tip: This hotell filled up quickly due in part to its pricing, so reserve ahead online.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gail H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2012

We spent the night here on route to Williamsburg from Dulles airport. The staff were very plesant and the hotel was very clean and tidy. We had a comfortable room which was nicely decorated with good comfortable beds. We didn't actually hear the neighbours unless they went in the bathroom which was very noisy (plumbing etc). They woke us up at least three times during the night going to the toilet - they might as well have been using our bathroom.This seems to be a complaint on other reviews aswell. You would have a good stay if you had nobody staying above you. Cannot comment on the breakfast as we wanted a hot breakfast. I thought the noise from the I95 would be a problem but it wasn't.
All in all it was a good stay for the price paid.

Room Tip: Higher floor rooms would be better.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vdl2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews