We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
47
73
45
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
73
45
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean following items nice condition earn points small coffee maker an ironing board and iron panera bread cleanest hotels flat screen television patties separate rooms dunkin donuts hard boiled eggs the hotel offers make your own waffles stay there again night's sleep
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2018

Great stay as always. Great staff, good breakfast, well appointed rooms. The landscaping around the building is beautiful. We are always recognized as return visitors - front desk, housekeeping, breakfast coordinator - all gracious folks.
Highly recommend!

Room Tip: We prefer 1st floor. The hotel has 2 stories.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bill P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

This place was located right off of 95 which was very convenient if you are traveling the 95 corridor and DDs next door!

The front desk person was very pleasant and the place was clean. The room was perfect for a night of sleeping..clean and bed comfy. The only thing I woke up with a massive headache...not sure if it was ac related. The place was dog friendly too and around $80. It was worth the stop

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

The Hotel served its purpose, a place to rest my head as opposed to driving and falling asleep behind the wheel. No Bells & Whistles here. Not my standard selection of hotels and it was what I expected it to be. With that being said, no complaints. Purpose Served!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank vafb818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

Our family had stayed at this Quality Inn that is located right of I-95 in Fredericksburg, VA on Warrenton Road. It is located in a busy area with numerous restaurants nearby such as a pizza and sandwich place right next to the hotel and within walking distance and there is a Wawa with gas pumps across the street. The Wawa is a super busy place to be. We filled up there prior to going to the hotel. We were going north bound of 95 and exited here and went past the Wawa and had to make a U-turn at the next light to get to the other side where Quality Inn was located. Also nearby is a Panera Bread and McDonald's. There are also several other nearby hotels in this area.

The Quality Inn has 2 floors with 2 double beds in each room. We had booked two separate rooms so that our family had space to spread out. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We had two first floor units and were able to drive our car right up to the units for easy loading and unloading of our luggage. It was very convenient.

The hotel provides free hi-speed wi-fi for its guests. We had no issues connecting to the wi-fi and was easy to access and use.

The room has a small coffee maker, flat screen television, three drawer dresser, small microwave and small refrigerator. There is a desk with a lamp where guests can sit and work on a laptop or whatever.

The beds were comfortable and soft as well as the pillows. There is also an alarm clock in the room as well as an iron and ironing board should guests need that.

The shower pressure was pretty good as well. Overall, the room was just what we needed after a long day of driving from Savannah, GA.

The hotel offers a free breakfast for guests that includes the following items. The breakfast was good and adequate for our needs.

eggs, pork sausage patties

assorted varieties of cereal with milk

several types of breads, muffins and pastries

yogurt

make your own waffles

bananas and apples

Several types of juice include apple, cranberry and orange juice as well as water.

Check in and check out as easy and fast and we had no issues.

Overall, this is a nice place to stay with clean and comfortable rooms for guests. I would recommend this hotel. This hotel is also part of Choice hotels and you can earn points for each stay with a Choice Priviledges reward card.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Keith F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

Booked online, room ready 10 mins later. Friendly service, easy, convenient location. Room was spotless , including the bathroom. Clean towels and linens, WiFi,flatscreen tv. Will definitely return when back in the area.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank beach167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews