We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Fredericksburg
Nearby Hotels
US$102
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$77
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Fredericksburg)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (849)
Filter reviews
849 results
Traveller rating
529
236
58
22
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
529
236
58
22
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelexpo centercomplimentary breakfast iscentral parkrestaurants and shoppingwould definitely stay here againking suitecookiescomfortable bedsoutdoor poolstaff was friendlyoatmealfront desk staffshort drivefresh fruitoff the highwaymyrtle beach
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
651 - 656 of 849 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Nice hotel, staff were pleasant, check in easy, could have been bigger but sufficient for our needs. Bed was comfortable and room amenities were more than adequate. Breakfast was quite good. Hotel is close to shopping and dining and an easy drive to historic Fredericksburg and the Fredericksburg Battlefield as well as easy access from I-95.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruce E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

This is a good place to stay for business and pleasure. The breakfast was great and the staff very pleasant. My room was clean even though some of the chairs could have used some dusting The bed sheets smelled very fresh and clean. I would stay in this hotel for business an pleasure in the near fuure.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Eleanor N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

This location is called "celebrate virginia" on the Hilton website. Hotel seems quite new or redone. Everything was in good order, staff was friendly, extremely clean and comfortable, breakfast was typical of Hampton Inn (great for our family), plenty of parking. We had no noise issues. Tons of restaurants and shopping in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tuliplands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Wouldn't stay anywhere else. Our stay in Fredericksburg was excellent and comfortable. It was unfortunate that we could not stay the second day of our reservation. Will stop again on our next trip south. Thank you.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

We stopped on our way down to Florida. Tired, we just wanted a clean room, a breakfast as you always get with this chain. Ounce again, we were very pleased. Super clean, and breakfast was hot and cold. It may be confusing to get to at night of the highway (I95). I suggest you ask for a room opposite to the highway, our was and it was perfect.

Room Tip: Away from Intersate 95
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews