We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
superdave247
San Antonio, Texas

Cowboys @ Giants Game

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Oct 2017via mobile
It was quite a distance from MetLife stadium, but it was too good of a price to pass on. Do keep in mind that the travel time from this hotel to MetLife stadium is about an hour 45 minutes. The stay was cozy for being a two star hotel. I wouldn’t mind staying here again if I was only visiting Brooklyn. There’s parking in the back and the free breakfast was okay for being Continental.
Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£265
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    £265
  • Agoda.com
    £228
  • Expedia.com
    £265
0.7 miles from Super 8 by Wyndham Brooklyn / Park Slope Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£354
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £298
  • Hotels.com
    £328
1.8 miles from Super 8 by Wyndham Brooklyn / Park Slope Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
£333
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    £332
  • Skyscanner.com
    £257
  • travelup.com
    £306
3.3 miles from Super 8 by Wyndham Brooklyn / Park Slope Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£141
  • Tripadvisor
    £140
  • Hampton
  • Priceline
1.2 miles from Super 8 by Wyndham Brooklyn / Park Slope Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£145
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    £156
  • StayForLong
    £156
2.9 miles from Super 8 by Wyndham Brooklyn / Park Slope Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£166
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £103
  • Expedia.com
    £168
1.8 miles from Super 8 by Wyndham Brooklyn / Park Slope Hotel
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
£134
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • StayForLong
    £96
  • Expedia.com
    £132
0.3 miles from Super 8 by Wyndham Brooklyn / Park Slope Hotel
Free Wifi
£217
  • Hotels.com
    £233
  • Agoda.com
    £188
  • Expedia.com
    £233
3.4 miles from Super 8 by Wyndham Brooklyn / Park Slope Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Gotham Corner Suite at Night
£360
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    £400
  • Algotels
    £313
  • Expedia.com
    £401
3.4 miles from Super 8 by Wyndham Brooklyn / Park Slope Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £202
  • Skyscanner.com
    £173
  • Expedia.com
    £197
0.8 miles from Super 8 by Wyndham Brooklyn / Park Slope Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Brooklyn
Reviews (588)
Filter reviews
588 results
Traveller rating
176
259
104
29
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
176
259
104
29
20
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 588 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Third time we are visiting this hotel.
The hotel's management keep it as good as it was when it was a brand new hotel.
The hotel is adjust to Park slope neighbourhood, one of the best in Brooklyn and in NYC.
Metro is near the hotel and they provide a free parking.
rooms are good and clean,service too. Breakfast is provided in a small dining room and it's O,K,
Price is half than in Manhattan.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GadiB69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 October 2016

The Super 8 has been our "go-to" place for visiting Brooklyn ever since it opened up maybe 6 or 7 years ago. We've tried just about every hotel in the immediate area and stayed in some of them multiple times.While the Super 8 has its detractions, it is clean, efficient, and reasonably priced. However in the past 6 or 8 months, my wife and I noticed one or more security staff walking or seated at different levels on the floors. We've also noticed an increased of families with young children that appear as they are living at the hotel. Previous posts have indicated that there is a possibility this Super 8 is providing public housing. This supposed to be a hotel not public housing. - If this continues I'd rather pay the xtra $40 bucks a room and stay at The Holiday Inn around the corner or Best Western down 4th avenue. - Good luck with Super 8's new business model.

Room tip: Avoid the lowest floors.
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Walter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 September 2016

We booked this place because we was cruising from manhattan and need extended parking and this was the closest place we could fine the rooms are small but clean there was alot of road work and the parking was not clear as to where to park so road around looking for it had to call front dest to find out where to go but all in all it was fine 2 blocks from subway

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank beckyjp54
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews