We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay!”
Review of Oasis Motel

Oasis Motel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Oasis Motel
Ranked #57 of 72 Hotels in Brooklyn
San Jose, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed 19 May 2013

I live in California so i when i travel i really look for convenient, comfortable stay. and Oasis has it all. it's close to airport and also great customer service! Rooms are clean and front desk is very friendly!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nili N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    7
    11
    5
    0
    9
See reviews for
7
7
2
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 May 2013

Hi,

They good rate chipper also very beautiful.
I love this hotel because they have very nice people at front desk. Also, them room are very clean and very beautiful. Room have nice and clean. They have beautiful set up. you fill so comfortable as soon as you walk in. I will recommended every one to use this motel.

Tapan Patel

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tapan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 8 May 2013 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel with my wife in february and my only plan was to visit newyork city. I asked lot of question to front desk about main places to visit in city and they help me a lot about that. They suggested me very economical way to visit and that really helped me. The rooms were small but clean and nice. The entire staff were very helpful. I think this is the one of the best hotel i have ever stayed. Very economical and convenient.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anish G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2013 via mobile

Excellent!! Why? Because as i expected it was way way higher than my expectation and also the experience i had then my previous stay at other hotels. I was stayed there in month of april with my girlfriend and i checked in in the night after 11 pm but i didnt feel that was so late for me because the Front desk clerk was there at the desk with his professional experience and he took less then 3 minutes to check me in and he was very friendly and with positive attitude when i ask him so many question about how to get NYC. And he directed me very good. About the services of the hotel i must say very quick and the entire staff was very helpful to help guest when their ask question.And rooms, are very convenient and accessible.The whole place is very quiet and good for rest.I must say people to have their experience with this motel.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kenny0786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 May 2013

I stayed in this hotel for 2 days. I was new to brooklyn.but The front desk staff were very friendly, guide me a lot. Room was very clean . Room cleaning service were good.i had really nice experience.one of the nice hotel i stayed in my life.i will recomand this hotel if you wanna stay in Brooklyn.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rojan46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed 24 March 2013

I have stayed here with my family. It was a very great experience. Staff was very cooperative and friendly.. Rooms and other services were very nice. I would definitely recommend this motel to my friends and family.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sandip p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henderson, Nevada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 March 2013

We stayed here for a five days in February and we really enjoyed our stay. Very Friendly staff. Clean room and bathroom what was very important for me, quiet. Hotel also has free WIFI, very fast. Would recommend this place to anyone who wants a place that charges a very decent price for a good service. Its not a 5 star hotel but the rooms are fine for anyone who doesn't plan on spending their entire holiday in the hotel.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Victoria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brooklyn hotels
5.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Brooklyn
Comfort Inn Brooklyn
#40 of 72 in Brooklyn
62 reviews
4.4 mi away
Midwood Suites
Midwood Suites
#59 of 72 in Brooklyn
78 reviews
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Brooklyn City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Union Hotel
Union Hotel
#47 of 72 in Brooklyn
398 reviews
4.9 mi away
The Condor Hotel
The Condor Hotel
#11 of 72 in Brooklyn
1,004 reviews
2.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Brooklyn East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oasis Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oasis Motel

Property: Oasis Motel
Address: 12091 Flatlands Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11207
Region: United States > New York > Brooklyn
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 72 Hotels in Brooklyn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Oasis Motel 1.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Agoda and Cancelon so you can book your Oasis Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Hotel Brooklyn
Oasis Motel Brooklyn, New York

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing