We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great neighborhood brownstone”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy a conversation in the relaxed environment and tasteful designed apartment.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy a conversation in the relaxed environment and tasteful designed apartment.
Cozy Romantic Elegant Garden Floor Apartment. 2 Bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Patio. Seating for 6. Gorgeous tableware and wine glasses, perfect for dining in!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Enjoy a conversation in the relaxed environment and tasteful designed apartment.
Cozy Romantic Elegant Garden Floor Apartment. 2 Bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Patio.
Seating for 6. Gorgeous tableware and wine glasses, perfect for dining in!
Fully-equipped kitchen with high end appliances. Perfect for dining in!
Bathroom. Bathtub & Toilet w/Comfy Towels, Hair Dryer,  Shampoo...
Bathroom. Shower & Toilet w/Comfy Towels, Hair Dryer,  Shampoo...
Cozy Romantic bedroom. Queen Size Bed. 2 Windows to the backyard.
Cozy bedroom. Full Size Bed. Access to the backyard.
Sit back and relax – premium Netflix and Smart TV package.
Dining room area and kitchen. Two bedrooms in the back.
This is Park Slope! Enjoy walking, dinning or going to galleries in Brooklyn with the new vibe.
Dining Room and Kitchen.
Fully-equipped kitchen. Seating for 6. Gorgeous tableware and wine glasses, perfect for dining in!
Fully-equipped kitchen. Seating for 6. Gorgeous tableware and wine glasses, perfect for dining in!
Terrace. Seating for 6, perfect for dining in!
This is Park Slope! Enjoy walking, dinning or going to galleries in Brooklyn with the new vibe.
This is Park Slope! Enjoy walking, dinning or going to galleries in Brooklyn with the new vibe.
This is Park Slope! Enjoy walking, dinning or going to galleries in Brooklyn with the new vibe.
Brooklyn Bridge links Manhattan and Brooklyn, a vibrant neighborhood!
Not far from the apartment, Barclays Center, awesome for concert or sport event.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Brooklyn, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
KDMRPM
Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Great neighborhood brownstone”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had a wonderful experience and everything we needed. Great location, quiet, comfortable and we will stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles-A...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best apartment in a quiet and lovely neighborhood”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Park Slope is a great starting point to walk Brooklyn and commute to Manhattan. It's quiet and safe and there is a lot of good restaurant. We enjoyed the cosy aprtment and the two bathrooms were ideal for us. We will recommend this place to our friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
inesgoch
Langenfeld, Germany
1 review
“Great place in lovely Brooklyn”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Nice, quite and very clean apartment in a really nice area in Brooklyn. Connection to Manhattan is no problem because the Metro is nearby. The apartment was big enough for all of us (family with two children, 6 and 9 years old). We can only recommend this place. We lovely it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nlbaier
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is a beautiful place to stay!”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is immaculate and has all the amenities of home. The location could not be better with transportation, markets and restaurants all within a few blocks. Also, for first time travellers to NYC, the neighborhood is safe and family friendly. I highly recommend this rental. Can't say enough!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margobian...
Helsinki, Finland
1 review
“Excellent home and hosts. Heaven experience and most importantly: exactly as described!!”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

What a wonderful location we found. This apartment was our first experience in Brooklyn. We had no idea what to expect. This location is on the bottom of a brownstone. We fell in love with this spacious, comfortable and wonderfully well equipped apartment. Comfortable beds, clean bedding and fully stocked kitchen. Everything you would need for a comfortable stay. I would definitely book again and recommend it to anyone. Park Slope is lovely. Fantastic restaurants,bars, supermarkets, design and clothing stores just a block away. There are multiple subway choices and they are well within walking distance. This is by far the best vacation rental apartment we have rented.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bubbadogs
Wilmington, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Perfect luxury at a reasonable cost”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was our first stay in Brooklyn and had no idea what to expect. The apartment is on the bottom of the brownstone. The BIG advantage is that are no stairs while having PLENTY of room. Two couples would be completely happy with the 2 bedrooms an 2 full baths. The apartment is exceptionally clean and is furnished with everything desired--top shelf dishes, cooking essentials, and appliances. Great care has been taken to assure quality and comfort. The only issue was when we arrived the fridge was turned off, thus no ice. Not to worry, there are 2 full markets within 2 blocks. The community is unbelievably friendly; tree lines streets; quiet nights; loads of shops and restaurants. Multiple subway choices are well within walking distance. This is by far the best apartment we have rented through VRBO/HomeAway--hands down.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridget O
1 review
“Beautiful centrally located home base”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great apartment in the quiet & elegant Park Slope neighborhood. Easy walking distance to great restaurants & the amazing Brooklyn Museum & Botanical garden. All the Manhattan attractions are a quick subway ride away. It was lovely to return to this quiet retreat after a very busy day of touring. The owners are very hospitable and live on site.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing