We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£319
Priceline
£316
Go to your Happy Price
Expedia.com
£318
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Holly F
Wonderful Care from Brooklyn Bridge Marriott
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 21 Feb 2024
We had a sudden unexpected stay in NYC in February. We stayed at the Brooklyn Bridge Marriott since it was an ideal location for our needs. The staff from the front desk, Beverly and Cleon; to housekeeping, Tamika and Lizzette were amazingly helpful, attentive, accommodating and kind. We were very grateful.
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£324
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
  • Vio.com
    £252
  • Priceline
    £324
0.5 miles from New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£176
  • Priceline
    £176
  • Expedia.com
    £175
  • Hotels.com
    £176
0.3 miles from New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£218
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    £205
  • Vio.com
    £176
  • Expedia.com
    £235
0.3 miles from New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£370
  • Priceline
    £424
  • Agoda.com
    £324
  • Hotels.com
    £415
0.7 miles from New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£216
Fully refundable
  • EvenHotels
    £189
  • Vio.com
    £174
  • Priceline
    £205
0.6 miles from New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
£205
  • Priceline
    £205
  • Vio.com
    £166
  • travelup.com
    £170
2.1 miles from New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Junior Suite
Booking.com
£179
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £206
  • Agoda.com
    £153
  • Vio.com
    £166
0.3 miles from New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
£157
  • Priceline
    £172
  • Skyscanner.com
    £141
  • Expedia.com
    £159
2.2 miles from New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Booking.com
£151
  • Priceline
    £177
  • Agoda.com
    £132
  • Expedia.com
    £168
0.8 miles from New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
Free Wifi
Booking.com
£152
  • Priceline
    £179
  • Agoda.com
    £130
  • Expedia.com
    £169
0.8 miles from New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
View more hotels in Brooklyn
Reviews (992)
Filter reviews
992 results
Traveller rating
518
246
126
58
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
518
246
126
58
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews m club brooklyn bridge front desk new york hotel bar room was spacious mini fridge statue of liberty subway station leonard beverly angelo nyc bellman platinum couch neighborhood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 992 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2024 via mobile

This hotel is a 2d level business hotel, pretending to be more, but charging high prices ... service is way below average, often just incompetent [except housekeeping: good but understaffed]. dining options are low-end. Lunch is pre-packed sandwiches, and there is no bar service until late afternoon. Stay away!

Room tip: Go somewhere else
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank KennedyBrooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sunny Wang, Guest Services / Front Office at New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us your valuable feedbacks about your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the below standard experience. We will review these details closely with the leadership team in order to prevent similar experiences from happening in the future. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2024

Great location, good access to anywhere you might want to go. Stayed with my family of 4, the kids enjoyed the pool. More of a business-oriented hotel, but it was great for our family too. Wanted to give a quick shout-out to Montel and Michelle R, both of whom were extremely helpful during our stay! I would definitely stay here again next time I come to the city

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ndillen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 January 2024

Cheryl Baldwin is an outstanding guest service representative. She provides that old school quality care you rarely get in hospitality these days. She set the tone for my whole week there. Shout out to Emerson bell hop extraordinaire and Ray in the lounge! Grateful to you both as well.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rebecca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 December 2023

Michael Watters Front Door and Armando Gonzalez coffee shop make you feel so welcomed and appreciated with great service
the whole staff is really good
I have other options but always go back
Customer oriented

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hgsasco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 December 2023 via mobile

This is a very large hotel in downtown Brooklyn. The location is a good one for those with business in downtown Brooklyn. My room was large, clean and fine: It felt a bit dated, but it was comfortable and had a decent sized bathroom. The wifi signal was strong, and I had ample work space.

Breakfast options in the hotel are fairly limited as well.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews