We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great deal, great location, average hotel but nice.”
Review of Rodeway Inn Page

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Rodeway Inn Page
Ranked #16 of 27 Hotels in Page
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Room was a solid "average" for sure, but I didn't mind. I was on the first floor and I could certainly here people walking around above me. the TV was pretty old and slow, but that's fine, for the price. I paid $46.00 for everything. Breakfast was served way too late to be workable for me, but the WIFI was good. The grounds sure needed work. I would certainly stay here again because of the value.

Room Tip: Choose the second floor if you want a quieter room. the Ice maker is on the center of the property w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darrellx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramesh p, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2013

Hello,. Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. Our entire motel staff is very very happy to know that you had a great stay. we look forward for your future stay with us again. Thanks again for taking a time to write a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,006)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

350 - 356 of 1,006 reviews

Reviewed 17 November 2013

We stayed 3 nights in this hotel. Perfect place for visiting Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell, Horseshoe bend, …., and comfortable, economic hotel. Good place with breakfast…many restaurants just near..and a Safeway on the opposite side of the road.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isabelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

We just stayed here for one night. It's economic and comfortable! There's a Safeway on the opposite side of the road. We've bought many things we need in the tavel. And many restaurants around it...Very conveniet! It's good for a short stay!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fanglin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramesh p, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2013

hello,. Thanks for taking a time to write a review about our property. We are very happy to know that u enjoyed your stay with us. we look forward to stay with us again. Thanks again...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

As said.. perfect for visiting Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe bend and so on. Nothing fancy, but cheap and clean. (and the only thing tripadvisor is gonna get forcing me to fill in 200 character minimum is that the next time I ll not give any kind of feedback).

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HastaLosCojonesDeQu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

This is a very good choice if you are looking for moderate accommodation while spending little money. It's situated right on Powell Blvd - so is very easy to find. Rooms are big and clean with good room service. All the first floor rooms open to a kind of small patio with a table and 2 chairs - which we thought was a nice touch. Room service was good, every room has a (small) refrigerator and microwave, all electrical outlets worked in our room. Parking is sufficient, and if you are on first floor - you can park right infront of your room. There's a pool too but it was covered during our stay - probably since it's winter. We stayed in a room at the back of the hotel, so it was very quite and we enjoyed great sleep. Page is such a small place that no matter where you stay you are always close to the city center - even then this hotel is just across the street from a Safeway. PizzaHut, Little Caesars and Subway are within 2 mins of the hotel. There's an Indian and Thai restaurant right next to the hotel.
Overall - we enjoyed our 3 nights of stay and would surely recommend this.

Room Tip: First floor rooms at the back of the hotel and quieter and you can park right outside your door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smonda5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Good location for many trips e.g. to Antelope canyon or meander of Colorado river. :-) Close supermarket and restaurants. Quite in the night. Hotel central situated. Basic US breakfast inkl. Spacious rooms.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MartanPrague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

Nice hotels, they are not expensive but provide a good quality service, comfortable beds, american breakfast included in price... We have slept in Rodeway Inn 3 times during last 10 days.
Stuff is very flexible and friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jasiek D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Page hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
0.4 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Page at Lake Powell
1.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn at Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn Page? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Page

Address: 107 S Lake Powell Blvd, Page, AZ 86040 (Formerly Empire House)
Region: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 27 Hotels in Page
Price Range: £30 - £173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn Page 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Next Door is a Chinese Restaurant. Safeway Supermarket is 50 feet away across. National Bank of Arizona across the street. The most convenient location of Page for accomodation ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Choice Hotels, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Agoda, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Rodeway Inn Page reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Page Hotel Page
Page Rodeway Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing