We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not bad for the price”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Rodeway Inn Page

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rodeway Inn Page
Ranked #15 of 24 Hotels in Page
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Not bad for the price”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2014

The price and features attracted us there for one night. Front desk was professional and check in was easy. The room is about the size of Motel 6's and appears to be recently renovated, but the structure is old. It was relatively clean. Bed was a bit old in our room. Breakfast was average. Wifi was fast. In low seasons, some qeusts appear to be renting on weekly basis. AAA members recieve additional discount. Overall, it was not bad for the price.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank u0671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

920 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    129
    300
    267
    123
    101
See reviews for
204
414
49
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Haifa
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 February 2014

On the main street in Page, we arrived after our wonderful trip to the nearby antilope canyon and Glen Canyon.
look at the first impression as just another low cost simple Motel, but we enjoyed it, clean, nice people located close to everything in Page and good enough for us. Defintly recommanded for one night stay.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GadFraenkel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2014

The location and the fact that the room includes microwave and freezer is perfect but they were some things that didn't work like the air conditionerand and wake up call. It was very cold inside the room and in general the quality of the hotel (towels, sheets, pillows, etc,) was really poor

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank alvaradoisidora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2014

I would love to stay here again. I had no complaints. Food was good..staff was nice and rooms are clean.The bed was super comfortable and the bedding was soft...not rough like most hotels. There was also plenty of information on tourist attractions and the hotel manager was very helpful. The cost was great for the anemeties given.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TaliciaTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cortez, Colorado
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2014

I love the value of this Inn and how they have kept up the rooms and area. I did have on concern as my headboard was very dusty but that was all I will stay here all my visits to Page, AZ!!! Very nice front desk staff always a pleasure.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krakow, Poland
Level Contributor
34 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 February 2014

Stayed here for one night. Hotel is nice, staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean. There was tasty breakfast-fruits, rolls and cereals, wifi was working properly. On the other side of the street there was big supermarket.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aarongeru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 January 2014

Great place to stay in the winter. Paid < $40 and was able to grab a quick breakfast before heading out to catch the sunrise. Only 1 block away from the Antelope Canyon tour starting point and a good Mexican restaurant.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Page hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
0.4 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
1.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell
1.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Page at Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn Page? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Page

Property: Rodeway Inn Page
Address: 107 S Lake Powell Blvd, Page, AZ 86040 (Formerly Empire House)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 24 Hotels in Page
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn Page 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Next Door is a Chinese Restaurant. Safeway Supermarket is 50 feet away across. National Bank of Arizona across the street. The most convenient location of Page for accomodation ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rodeway Inn Page reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Page Hotel Page
Page Rodeway Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing