We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“As good as they said” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
Ranked #4 of 24 Hotels in Page
Certificate of Excellence
Washington Dc, District Of Columbia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“As good as they said”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

We had read great recommendations about this Days Inn and were not at all disappointed. The best part was the enthusiastically helpful staff. Thanks for a great stay!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank awh20015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,675 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    723
    697
    197
    41
    17
See reviews for
574
681
59
92
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (131)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
49 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014 via mobile

Like other reviewers I was disappointed to not have been informed of the constructions when making reservations but do understand doing renovations during the off season. The staff was very friendly, the rooms clean & comfortable. The breakfast was underwhelming, maybe it's better when they aren't under construction. Haven't stayed any other places in Page so I don't have a frame of reference but I probably will try someplace else next time.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kay W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clayton, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014

My wife and I stayed for two nights in late April, 2014, and enjoyed the cleanliness, staff courtesy and knowledge, and the general look and feel of the hotel. Even while the lobby was being renovated you could sense the enthusiasm of the staff for their hotel and their community of Page, Az. A really great value for all the many things you could see and do around Page. Be aware that business is now booming there so get your reservations in early. They served a complimentary cold breakfast with good coffee and fresh fruit!

Room Tip: I'm not sure there are rooms with any kind of view so don't expect that. They do have a swim...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Roger L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2014 via mobile

I have been traveling to Page every week for a year and a half. The rooms are always very clean and well kept. The staff (Tracy, Becky, Connor and Roger) are always friendly, helpful and accommodating! While the hotel is currently going through renovations they have handled it with grace and fluidity. You won't find a better hotel in Page!

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Jill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2014

It looked like a very new Days Inn. It was lovely, very nice and absolutely clean, really friendly staff and a nice breakfast. We even had a balkony in our room with a nice view. It was just pretty great.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mareike2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Page hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell
1.7 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
1.8 mi away
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Page at Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell

Property: Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
Address: 961 US Highway 89, Page, AZ 86040-7503
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Page
#4 Family Hotel in Page
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Page / Lake Powell
Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell Hotel Page
Days Inn Hotel Page
Days Inn Page
Page Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing