We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
Ranked #5 of 24 Hotels in Page
Certificate of Excellence
NY
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Very nice place!”
Reviewed 3 June 2009

Nice hotel in a good location - not on the lake, but a pretty place. We loved the pool and the breakfast was lacking choices, but OK. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EmTeeNesters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,768 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    768
    733
    208
    41
    18
See reviews for
603
725
64
97
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (143)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saint George
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2009

Stayed in spa suite, big place small tv, spa looked dirty and side was torn out for repair so we did not use!!! called front desk and said we will be a few minutes late checking out. Charge for this is $25.00

  • Stayed May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mandmtravelalot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakenheath, Suffolk
Level 6 Contributor
302 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2009

Great motel - all amenities, large room, very clean. Free internet access in Reception. Not in the centre of Page which was nice as the town itself is very busy. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lucy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmdipageaz, General Manger at Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell, responded to this review, 17 June 2009
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We were very happy to be your "home away from home"
We hope to see you again in the future!

Have a great day!
Traci & Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wales
Level 4 Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2009

We stayed 4 nights at the Days Inn in Page. The front desk staff were excellent and very helpful with questions about the hotel and about the surrounding area. Our king bed room was a good size with a balcony which had a lake view (although somewhat in the distance). The bed had a proper duvet, not the usual flowery bed spread and blankets that many US hotels are fond of. The room also had a fridge and coffee maker which was very useful. Although the hotel is a mile or so outside of the main facitiues of Page, there is Jack in the Box, Sonic Burger and petrol station within walking distance. We found the location fine for our needs. The hotel also had a computer in the lobby offering free use of the internet. After looking at other hotels in Page, I would definitely stay here on my next trip.

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Moqui_Girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bountiful, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2009

Staff were helpful and considerate. Quiet Location. We liked it.

  • Stayed April 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank reignpour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2009

Spent one night here and was well worth it for a good rate. The hotel is easily found on the road into Page from the Grand Canyon. My room was huge and clean with a patio door out to my car. The bed was very comfy. Ample choice for breakfast. Wi-fi available and Wal-mart nearby if required.

  • Stayed April 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maple23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2009

We were very pleasantly surprised by the Days Inn, Page. We paid £40 for one night and got a huge and very clean room, with everything we needed. Unfortunately the toilet was blocked in the first room we were given, and as there was only one member of staff on duty in the entire hotel, my husband was sent back from the lobby with a plunger. I wasn't that impressed, but after he'd (easily) unblocked the loo, we asked to move rooms because of the wet bathroom floor, and we were straight away moved. The hotel seems to be well-run and well-maintained, beds are comfy, and it's a fairly quiet place. For the price we paid we were very pleased with our stay. The breakfast is mediocre at best, but it was complimentary and the coffee and fruit were good. Conveniently, there are gas stations and a walmart right next door.

  • Stayed March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Scoperta17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Page hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Page at Lake Powell
1.7 mi away
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
1.7 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell

Property: Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
Address: 961 US Highway 89, Page, AZ 86040-7503
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Page
#4 Family Hotel in Page
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Page / Lake Powell Hotel Page
Days Inn And Suites Page / Lake Powell
Days Inn Hotel Page
Days Inn Page
Page Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing