We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasantly Surprised”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Page
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

883 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    349
    396
    105
    21
    12
See reviews for
320
363
30
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 February 2014

Rolled up into town with intentions to stay at best western, but nope- closed for couple months for reno. Lucky really, otherwise we never would have found the comfort inn. We paid $62, which included decent breakfast. Dan at desk was AMAZING, he gave us recommendation for dinner, booked our Antelope Canyon tour right there, & even gave us corner room (with view)~ room was clean, place is brand new, & there is indoor pool & Jacuzzi... fantastic deal!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lm0ntg0mery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilbert, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 3 February 2014

My family and I arrived at Comfort Inn and Suites on Friday morning. We drove early in the morning so that our two young boys could sleep throughout the drive. I didn't think it was possible, but thought I would give it a try and asked for an early early checkin. Dan, greeted me with a smile and gave us a room and let us enjoy their breakfast. Throughout our stay, Dan and the other staff was so helpful. I can't express how great their service was. The rooms were cozy and clean and free breakfast was great. Thank you Dan and you can expect to see us again soon.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank xsell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Quick biz trip to the area. I got a walk in rate of less than $75 (off season). Included breakfast which was pretty good. Room was great. Good sheets, good water pressure and spacious.

It does have a indoor pool and Sauna, I did not use those.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kcmh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 January 2014 via mobile

Nice place, good (free) breakfast. Pool and hot tub were nice. Everything was clean and new. Only two minor complaints, it would be nice if the showers had somewhere to put your soap and stuff, and you could hear just about everything in the adjacent rooms. Other than that it was quite nice, and the staff were friendly and helpfull.

Stayed January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Terry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocean City, Maryland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 January 2014

After a long day at the Grand Canyon, we arrived at the Comfort Inn in Page, AZ. We were met at the front desk by Dan from Romania. He was extremely polite and helpful. Since it was the off season and the hotel was near empty, he gave us the best room he could. He hooked us up with a good spot to eat as well as a great tour of Antelope Canyon the next day. The hotel was new, clean, and comfortable but it was Dan's customer service that prompted this review.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank raguckaite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilbert, Arizona
Level Contributor
84 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights. We drove up from Phoenix area, it was an easy 5 hour trip. We left early enough to reach Upper Antelope Canyon to enjoy it that afternoon.

We checked in the hotel around 3, and got settled in to our room. It was spacious with a small fridge. My kids wanted to swim in the indoor pool and my husband and I enjoyed the jacuzzi.

We had a good night's sleep and enjoyed the breakfast the next morning. The breakfast room is small and we had to sit outside. food was decent, the eggs were icky but the sausage was good. Coffee was fine, plenty of bready items - waffle, toast, bagel, muffins, etc.

It was a good stay, and we'll be staying again next time we're in the area.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Page hotels
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Page at Lake Powell
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 890 Haul Road, Page, AZ 86040
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Page
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing