We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel in Page”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Page
Certificate of Excellence
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
“Nice hotel in Page”
Reviewed 20 March 2014

This is not a luxury hotel, but it is certainly a nice place to stay. Everything was clean and comfortable, and we didn't have any problems other than a door key that we kept having to get reprogrammed. The front desk staff was very helpful, but I'm not sure what was causing the problem. We travel a lot, so I don't think it was anything we were doing.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 4MFamilyTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

889 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    350
    400
    106
    21
    12
See reviews for
321
367
30
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
ST LOUIS, MO
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 March 2014

We loved this place. Stayed here 3 nights mid-March 2014. We have pretty rigid standards when it comes to cleanliness-the hotel passed with flying colors. Also beds were comfortable, multiple pillows to suit our individual needs, shower with good flows and temperature control, and a wonderful hot breakfast to get our day rolling. We seem to have great difficulty finding hotels where you can actually control the room temperature. Not here_we could get the room down to 60F-no problem. We slept like bears in hibernation. If we can not cool the room, my wife ends up flopping around in bed all night like a fish on the bottom of a boat. Congratulations Comfort Inn on having a heating cooling system that really delivers. Amen

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jrudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We stayed at the Comfort Inn (Page) in March 2014. The hotel is very clean. Our room had a king bed and the bed was super comfortable and the room is very large. The breakfast in the morning was quite good: scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, yogurt, cereal, toast, fruit, etc. The location was ideal for touring Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend, Glen Canyon Dam. There are also some great restaurants nearby: Bonkers and Fiesta Mexicana. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank M&HWinnipeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Strasbourg, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2014

hotel is a bit far from everything but nice for an overnight visit to Glen Canyon and Antelope Canyon
hot tub is nice but a shame that children can swim!
the welcome was cold and unenthusiastic but friendly and efficient
Great breakfast
The very big and clean room though we found a pair of socks behind the chair!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
82 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2014

Passed through Page and stayed here for one night. Nothing super extraordinary but staff was friendly, the room clean and spacious, location was extremely convenient and I had a great night's sleep. Breakfast was average but then again, this isn't a grand hotel. ;) We were only looking for comfort at a good price and that's definitely what we got. We'd stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AmericanExpeditioner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2014

Brand new hotel, kids loved the indoor pool. Good size room. BUT, the very small breakfast room for the free breakfast includes only four tables, plus about ten chairs for a buffet shelf-like bar. At 7:30 AM, there is no place to sit. Only one person was in charge and she was overworked, thus there was not enough batter for the waffles, trash cans were overflowing, and it got kind of messy. There is seating outside when it gets warmer, but that was no help in the cold winter months. How could a company design a new hotel and not consider adequate seating for breakfast?????

Room Tip: Get down for breakfast as soon as the room open at 6:30 AM and you might get a seat.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandler, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 13 March 2014

We stayed for 3 nights. There are several choices to stay. Highly recommend this hotel especially if staying with kids...who like heated indoor pool and a good, warm breakfast! Easy access to attractions and usual needs. Decent view from some of the rooms in the back on 2nd and 3rd floor.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank maverick1117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Page hotels
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Page at Lake Powell
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
1.5 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 890 Haul Road, Page, AZ 86040
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Page
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing