We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Page
Certificate of Excellence
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Nice place to stay.”
Reviewed 24 June 2014

the Comfort Inn in Page is brand new. Rooms were fine, although bathroom was small. Breakfast was good (sausage, eggs, waffles). We enjoyed being able to sit outside for breakfast (granted it's next to the parking lot, but still you're outside). Kids enjoyed themselves in the pool. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
Helpful?
Thank JoelPapa68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

883 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    349
    396
    105
    21
    12
See reviews for
320
363
30
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
clarksville
Level Contributor
44 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

stayed two nights while on a road trip. great room, clean, comfortable, good rates, very helpful & courteous staff, great breakfast, convenient to food, attractions, everything in the area. would stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lpbranch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calabasas, California
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Everything about the hotel was nice. Very nice and large room. Competent staff. But the price of $220 at Page for a Comfort Inn was too pricey.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Basu G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level Contributor
529 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 297 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Stayed here for one day in June and really liked it. It is off the road, but close to the Dam. Very nice rooms and a good breakfast. We ate outside on the patio because it was such a lovely day. This hotel has comfortable beds and clean rooms. You can see the lake from here, but not the dam.
I like the place and would come back when I'm in the area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SantaFeDiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Summerfield, Florida
Level Contributor
237 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

This is an above average, newer Comfort Inn. Our KNS #314 featured a mircrowave, mini fridge, and flat screen TV, plus a full bath with tub-shower combo. Laundry facilities, exercise room, and pool were added amenities. Breakfast included the usual waffles, but also eggs and sausage. Had weather not permitted our use of the outdoor seating area, the breakfast room would have been overcrowded. The hotel was full due to Memorial Day. Jeff at Reception enthusiastically recommended restaurants and activities in the area.

As mentioned in an earlier review, this hotel is close to Walmart, but away from downtown Page. Odd number rooms face the rear parking, have balconies, and offer minimal view of Lake Powell. Even number rooms face the street and a car wash. Had we not just stayed for less than half the price at the Gainey Suites in Scottsdale, I would have rated this hotel higher.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wanda71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spanish Fork, Utah, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

Pros - Very nice/new. Acessability to walmart, gas stations, auto parts, fast food is excellent. Parking is good. Good breakfast, excellent beds and pillows, good ac, good tvs, nice indoor pool, rooms are big enough.
Cons- bathrooms a little small, elevator is a little slow minor stuff.. View isn't great but don't really care when you're going boating but if you are here for the view go somewhere else.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank CasaSalza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lr
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The rooms were nice. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was friendly, both at check in and check out. The breakfast area was kinda small, but that is really the only neg.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Page hotels
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Page at Lake Powell
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 890 Haul Road, Page, AZ 86040
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Page
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing