We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$82
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (658)
Filter reviews
658 results
Traveller rating
368
202
59
16
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
368
202
59
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurants and shops within walking distance horseshoe bend definitely stay here again bed was comfortable two night stay brady pam patio kitchenette units accommodations az
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
271 - 276 of 658 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2014

I have been coming here for 20+ years and I will never stay anywhere else! LOVE this hotel! The beds are incredibly comfortable and it's in a great place in town! Brady and Pamela are very sweet people, and are welcoming to everyone they meet! They make you feel like you're at a home away from home!

Date of stay: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MiloMurrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2014 via mobile

This is your place to stay in Page. The owners are amazingly awesomely welcoming!

They took the time to explain us all the things to do in Page, where to do them, and sometimes how to do them to get the best out of it.

We were supposed to change rooms on our second time but they found a way for us to stay in the same room. We appreciated that.

The rooms are actually small apartments with a kitchen, and a little garden with a BBQ. Inside the apartment, everything was fine it was clean, nothing to report. You could actually stay here for a few days, not like other motels in the area.

Go there!

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Sinner255
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2014 via mobile

Pam and Brady are AWESOME...
The place is clean, sweet, and homelike....
We drove from miami florida to Arizona and decided to stay in Flagstaff thinking we would see it all from there, but...boy was I wrong. Come straight to Page Az., and check this little piece of heaven out, you won't regret it. It's all right here!!! This is where you wanna be, the center of it all. You can also check out his rival bro in law Matt at Lulu's which is also an incredible place.
I give them both 5 ☆....... at a very affordable price.

Joe and Liz from Miami Florida.

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Joe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Pamela & Brady are the warmest and kindest hosts ! They are really helpful and have every time a lot of interesting informations to spend a good time in Page. Their rooms are not hotel room but little house ! The place where we were had a kitchen (with a big fridge), living room, private bathroom, bedroom, barbecue, patio... We spend 1 night at the motel unfortunately (they have no more room available) but they still were helpful when we came back for some information !
I strongly recommend this place !!

Room tip: I only known the room 107 and it was perfect ! But every room looks like the same
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank alexisc770
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2014

We stayed in Page among many other stops on a honeymoon road trip. I like pros and cons lists so here are mine...
Pros:
-better priced than other hotels and motels in area
-received a personal email upon book through website
- street parking always open right in front of your room
-fresh, clean towels and sheets
-knowledgable and friendly owner/manager who have helpful and money saving tips for tourists attractions and local events
-each room has it's own nice patio with table and chairs perfect for take out and evening drinks
-refrigerator in room
-within walking distance to restaurants, bars, grocery store, coffee, etc
-very clean bathroom

Cons:
-the interior is old, 70's/80's stuff, but kept very clean. J believe they plan on slowly remodeling so this could be False soon
- the room next to the office is rented out and at times, lacks privacy when people check in or out, look for a room at night or use the soda machine right outside the door. The owner is apologetic and tries to minimize this. Trick: enjoy the town so much you sleep hard or aren't there to notice.
- the room we stayed in had poor circulation and the AC was week, so we needed to keep the window cracked for, but this could be part of a remodel soon

Overall, my time at Red Rock and Page was one of the highlights of my honeymoon!

Date of stay: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LexiKurtPGH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews