We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointment”
Review of Travelodge Page

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Page
Ranked #22 of 24 Hotels in Page
Page
1 review
“Disappointment”
Reviewed 10 July 2014

TV (old CRT model) never worked clearly always full of static, air conditioning (critical in the summer) was noisy and required a change of rooms. Even in the new room controls were difficult to get to a pleasant temperature for room. Electrical outlets for computer or cellphones were non-existent, Table in room had broken leg, Bed was lumpy and no extra pillows.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

841 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    47
    159
    278
    193
    164
See reviews for
296
323
32
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dortmund, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

we had luck with the room because i had a small balcony where we could watch the sunset. the room itself had old furniture. the breakfast was ok but not cozy at all and the tableas also could be cleaned sometimes. still it was cheap.

Room Tip: direction west to enjoy the sunset
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank manu-wan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elmwood Park, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

I stayed in Travelodge, Page for 2 nights. The room where I stayed was in terrible condition, While in shower the wall fell off & it was impossible to take a shower. I called the front desk but they ignored my complaint. Next day after i insisted to take care of my room I was transferred to a different one. The manager was very rude. She accused me that I called names the stuff- it was a lie. they refused to apologize & only refunded me one night stay but only after my complaint. My strong advise - stay out of this hotel. It' plenty of other in Page AZ.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dmitry a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Page
1 review
Reviewed 29 June 2014

The room was dirty and dark. Carpet was in need of total replacement. arrived at 2:15 had to wait until 3 to checkin by then was 20 people in line only one person to do it and answer the phone and also take personel calls on her cell phone. One man yelling about no service and he had been waiting two days for things to be fixed. She was threating to call the police. Well you get the picturen Not what I expected from a Wyndham recommended Motel. Ice machine did not work and breakfast was all bread like items the milk machine and the orange juice machine did not function.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Ellen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Page hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
0.7 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#12 of 24 in Page
317 reviews
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
1.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
1.2 mi away
Super 8 Page/Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Page? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Page

Property: Travelodge Page
Address: 207 North Lake Powell Boulevard, (89 Loop And Lake Powell Blvd), Page, AZ 86040
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 24 Hotels in Page
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Page 2*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Travelodge Page reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Page Hotel Page
Travel Lodge Page
Page Travelodge
Page Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing