We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay great place to chill out”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
Ranked #9 of 24 Hotels in Page
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 May 2013

Great hotel, room was large with the most comfortable bed and good quality bedding. Paul Mitchell bits in room. Nice public areas to help you relax and the pool area is lovely, with hot tub. The only disappointment was the food in the restaurant, but otherwise a great stay

Room Tip: Rooms at the back overlook the pool or car park, so away from the road. Our room had a balcony too
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UkLilac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,781)
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Page at Lake Powell
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

671 - 677 of 1,781 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2013

This is the only time I've stayed in Page, so I don't have a basis for comparison. The hotel was nice and quiet, room seemed clean. The bathroom was nothing to write home about, but decent. Could have used a bit more countertop space, though.

The room was really dark, which I didn't care for. The breakfast buffet was okay -- decent eggs and bacon, biscuits, fresh danish. A little pricey, but I wasn't about to stay at the Page Boy.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JewelChick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2013

We stayed here one night before flying out of Page Airport. We found the hotel to be clean and modern.

The room had free WiFi (which was decent), a fridge, good shower (over bath), separate washbasin area, flat screen TV (some channels with poor reception) and desk. Our room had two double beds and a view of the canyon, pool, and partial view of the lake. We were on the 4th floor of the east wing. The decor was modern with "exposed brick wall" styling - pretty nice.

Access from our car park was though a side door which seemed a little like a staff entrance. Here we saw a quite big laundry, which we didn't use.

Location-wise it's pretty convenient for the dam and lake area. The dam is about 2 minutes drive down the hill. On the way there's a Denny's for breakfast.

The only thing that bothered me was that the sheets and pillow cases were not ironed. They looked worse than if I washed them myself and hung them over a radiator to dry. When you stay at a hotel (especially somewhere like a Marriott brand hotel) you expect that the sheets would be professionally laundered. But, overall, a decent place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank twogwailos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

This is a good place to stay in Page. The property is clean and well-maintained, felt safe, with ample well-lit parking and good amenities. I didn't feel I had to worry about leaving expensive toys in the car trunk or room at this hotel. The bar and restaurant on-property are nice to have available, although the facility, on the quiet slope between town and the dam, is only one convenient minute away from the rest of Page's restaurants. The rooms had great amenities (unlike a prior stay at ANOTHER Page motel that did not provide shampoo or conditioner, only soap. If I'm paying $100 a night, I expect more than soap.) The beds were a bit firm and the noise from slamming doors down the hallway was noticeable, but soundproofing between rooms was more than adequate. The staff were very friendly and there to serve. I liked that the gift shop was stocked with personal care amenities for convenience. There was a pretty swimming pool and a couple of nice seating areas for curling up with a good book. After a day of vivid beauty hiking the slot canyons, playing on the lake, viewing the dam or all 3, this is a good place to rest before doing it all again the next day.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Workafrolic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2013

We stayed here for a night in April, and it really was a pleasant experience! Although I had booked a room with two queenbeds, we got upgraded to a room with one kingbed that also had a couch and even a small balcony. Needless to say, everything was spotless and I slept like a baby. The staff working there are always friendly and will help you with everything you need. There is also a giftshop where you can buy souvenirs. Breakfast was not included, but costs 10,95$ per person. We didn´t have any, but judging from the other reviews, it must be very good. I would come back any time!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KatharinaJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2013

My wife and I had the pleasure of staying during our trip through the Navaho nation. It was a fabulous experience. We had a great view of the canyon in a beautifully appointed room. Charlie, at the front desk always had a smile and was very gracious in her duties. Dinner at the hotel was the best we had in town. Our stay here could not have been better. Congrats to a great staff for a job well done,

Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank DonnaPGI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2013

Nice, comfortable. Depending on the which side of the hotel you're on you get either a canyon view or "mountain" view. Lovely pool and courtyard area. Friendly staff. What I expected and I wasn't disappointed.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheQuietTravellerToo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Page hotels
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Page - Lake Powell
0.4 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
1.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Page at Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
1.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Page at Lake Powell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Page at Lake Powell

Address: 600 Clubhouse Drive, PO Box 4150, Page, AZ 86040
Region: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Page
Price Range: £90 - £231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Page at Lake Powell 3*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Overlooking Arizona's breathtaking Glen Canyon National Recreation Area and the pristine waters of Lake Powell, the Courtyard Page, AZ at Lake Powell hotel is the perfect choice for business travel or a family vacation to the area. Relax in our 153 deluxe Southwestern-style guest rooms near Lake Powell, featuring free HBO, complimentary wireless high-speed internet access, luxurious Marriott bedding and an ergonomic work space. The meeting and convention space will comfortably accommodate anywhere from 4 to 400 people. Our Southwestern-themed hotel, surrounded by Lake Powell National Golf Course, is located within minutes of Glen Canyon Dam, Antelope Canyon, Wahweap and Antelope Point marinas. Take a day trip from our Glen Canyon hotel to experience the awe-inspiring sights of the Zion, Bryce Canyon, the Grand Canyon and the incredible mesas of Monument Valley. Whether traveling for business or leisure, the Courtyard Page, AZ Lake Powell has anticipated your every need. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Courtyard Page at Lake Powell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Page At Lake Powell Hotel Page
Courtyard Lake Powell
Page Marriott
Page Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing