We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Basic but comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn at Lake Powell
Ranked #19 of 24 Hotels in Page
Reviewed 24 April 2014

The hotel is a little tired however the room we had was clean and had a good view of the Glen Canyon Dam and Bridge, breakfast was reasonable and for $112 approx for the night inc breakfast
one can't complain .

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view otherwise you face the main road
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrandmrsDorset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mattie B, Admin. Assist. at Quality Inn at Lake Powell, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your visit to Quality Inn at Lake Powell in Page, Arizona.

We appreciate your helpful comments and thoughtful feedback.

With warm regards,
Quality Inn at Lake Powell Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,157)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

240 - 246 of 1,157 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2014

This is certainly an adequate enough hotel; we had no problems at all with our stay here; the room was clean, comfortable and met out needs. However, this is by no means a 5 star hotel, and it is definitely dated a bit; especially the hallways with low ceilings, funky stairwells, and dated common areas in general. However, our room was large, clean, and comfortable. The staff was friendly and got us checked in without any issues, the room met our needs, and the breakfast was as good as your average hotel continental spread. Overall, we were happy with our stay here, and the price was right. This is a solid mid-level hotel that met our needs at a reasonable cost.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mattie B, Admin. Assist. at Quality Inn at Lake Powell, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your visit to Quality Inn at Lake Powell in Page, Arizona.

We appreciate your helpful comments and thoughtful feedback.

With warm regards,
Quality Inn at Lake Powell Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014 via mobile

I had no complaints except I should have asked for a room on the second floor I don't like first floor rooms and it had a huge sliding door to the parking lot which creeped me out! Otherwise room was the biggest I've seen in a long time and continental breakfast was ok. Good for a quick stay!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Chelsy31588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mattie B, Admin. Assist. at Quality Inn at Lake Powell, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your visit to Quality Inn at Lake Powell in Page, Arizona.

We appreciate your helpful comments and thoughtful feedback.

With warm regards,
Quality Inn at Lake Powell Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

generally the hotel is satisfying. nice staff, clean and spacious room, good breakfast and wifi, convenient location, close to main road but pretty quiet. the layout of the hotel is a bit weird but it's not too difficult to locate the room. they gave us a smoking room instead of non-smoking so there's some smell, but it's not a big deal. otherwise the trip was perfect

Room Tip: must make sure they reserve a non-smoking one for you
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank countofmountcristo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mattie B, Admin. Assist. at Quality Inn at Lake Powell, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your visit to Quality Inn at Lake Powell in Page, Arizona. We appreciate your helpful comments and thoughtful feedback.

Should your travels bring you back to Page, we hope you will stay with us once again.

All our best,
Quality Inn at Lake Powell Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

We had a very large room with a balcony. The room was clean, and the beds were comfortable. It looks like this motel is mostly used by bus tours (at least while we were there). Breakfast was pretty minimal, but OK..

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BillPom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mattie B, Admin. Assist. at Quality Inn at Lake Powell, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your visit to Quality Inn at Lake Powell in Page, Arizona. We appreciate your helpful comments and thoughtful feedback.

Should your travels bring you back to Page, we hope you will stay with us once again.

All our best,
Quality Inn at Lake Powell Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

very worn and run down. many, many rooms. odd older layout. did have great view. dog friendly and no extra charge for that. all the cheaper places here are older and big, so i understand the cost issue.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kevin b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrice N, General Manager at Quality Inn at Lake Powell, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you were able to bring your pet when you stayed with us. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

On the outskirts of Lake Powell within easy walking distance to restaurants and a few shops, close to the dam and Lake Powell, great scenery close by and don't forget to go view Antelope Slot Canyon.
A very good continental breakfast.
Very poor Wi-Fi

Room Tip: Ask for the valley view overlooking the dam
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Greyfeathers47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrice N, General Manager at Quality Inn at Lake Powell, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Thank you for your comments. Happy to hear you enjoyed the location and area. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Page hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Page at Lake Powell
1.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn at Lake Powell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn at Lake Powell

Address: 287 North Lake Powell Boulevard, Page, AZ 86040
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 24 Hotels in Page
Price Range: £37 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn at Lake Powell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn at Lake Powell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn At Lake Powell Hotel Page
Quality Inn Page
Quality Inn Lake Powell
Page Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing