We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great price! Another fine stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Brigham City
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Brigham City
Level Contributor
33 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great price! Another fine stay!”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Our second stay was as good as the first! Excellent value! $68 AARP rate. Our original plan was to stay in Logan, but hotels there were booked. Lucky break! We stayed at this Days Inn Brigham City at less then HALF the price of a Logan hotel. Took scenic drive thru Box Elder Canyon. Gorgeous!
Our 3rd floor room had beautiful mountain view. Clean, spacious. Spotless tile floor in bathroom. Comfortable king bed. Quiet mini fridge and a/c! Microwave. TV was just ok.
Modest breakfast, but GREAT waffles! Convenient to highway, but no traffic noise. NOTE There is construction on interchange, causing some traffic congestion. Does not detract from hotel experience.

Room Tip: Ask for mountain view, 3rd floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Beanieandfriends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    57
    83
    51
    19
    16
See reviews for
75
75
25
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 May 2014

This hotel is a great stay if your looking for a comfortable night rest on a king or queen size mattress. The rooms are really clean for the price we paid. As far as the rooms goes this hotels offers a nice sit down breakfast and a fitness room that I enjoyed using during my stay. The room contains refrigerators and microwaves making snacking and eating convenient for our family trip. I recommend this hotel for anyone traveling in this area, and looking for a hotel with a friendly managing staff.

Room Tip: Rooms away from the elevator are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Josh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAYSINNBRIGHAMCITY, Manager at Days Inn Brigham City, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Thank You for review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traphill, North Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

We were shocked after our long flight to be given a room with multiple cigarette stains on counter, curtains and bedding . Granny decor, cheap poly bed coverings, one with a foot long rip on top and dollar store vellux blankets. The furniture looks cheap and as if it's 15 years old and came free inside a mobile home. Hallway carpets looked very well worn, rippled, 1980's decor and an overpowering smell of strong air freshener reeked through the common areas. Sticky gunk was on the nightstand. When we asked for another room, we were shown a cleaner one without cigarette holes but with the same bedding and decor. While collecting our things the phone rang, the lady who had checked us in and initially said she would check with her manager about a room change now identified herself as the owner and said we could not relocate to the other room but would now get a refund and we were asked to leave the hotel without option. I said , "so we asked for another room, were honest when you asked why and now we are being kicked out without another place to go?" She stated, "yes, it's in everyone's best interest" and that she would have us removed by police if we tried to stay. Unbelievable. We are in our 50's, college educated professionals with our young son in tow. We travel often and have never encountered such inappropriate hotel staff or had a more horrific travel experience . Thankfully, we found a very nice clean and super spacious room at the Crystal Inn with professional and kind staff.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank L K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAYSINNBRIGHAMCITY, Manager at Days Inn Brigham City, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
They made res. for three night on online with rate $85.00+tax each night. They check in on date very nicely and they do not have any problem for check in . With in five min. She call at front desk and asking another room so front desk person move in diff. Room. She do not like second room too and she call back front desk and complaining more with in few mins.front desk person explained them all room are same . If you do not like room , we can do total refund without any charge. Then she askin for 50 % diss. for all stay and they can stay in first room. Front desk person did not offer diss. And we offer them total refund and told them find room to other place. She going mad and with in 10mins. She took some photos from room and told front desk person , she going to post review on tripadvisor against property And they check out from hotel.

Our all rooms are non smoking and brand new property ( six years old)
Photo.1 natural granite sink ......it's a natural stain not a smoke stain
Photo.2. Iron board .....it's iron stain....not smoke stain
Photo.3. Ripped blanket ....May be they ripped on purpose
Photo.4 End table....she took photo under table which is wood glue....
All this She did because manager not offer 50% diss. On three days stay. And told for check out with total refund.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Brigham City hotels

Anaheim Hills, Ca
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2014

This is a good hotel as far as hotels in Brigham City go; there are very few. The price, which was incredible, could not be beat at only $48. per night. However, I got very little rest due to the uncomfortably hard mattress. My husband had no issues with the mattress, because he can sleep on anything at any time. We had to get breakfast from the Sonic fast food restaurant just down the street since the carbohydrates (sugar) breakfast provided at no charge would have put me into a sugar comma. Sonic has great breakfast burritos and croissants with bacon, eggs and cheese. This was great fuel for skiing. I would stay here again and recommend it to others, but maybe use the comforter or something as extra padding on the hard bed. The hotel is set far enough from the freeway that we did not get road noise. Stayed here during the Olympics but could not watch them being that they do not provide NBC in their channel line-up. Any other time we wouldn't care. Front desk staff was friendly.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank RockyRacoon058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markerville, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Very clean - looks brand new. Very reasonable rate. Easy access from I15. Not a lot of accessible eating options unless you're into DQ. Probably the best value we found during our three week road trip.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Larry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brigham City
1.5 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Brigham City
Hampton Inn Brigham City
#1 of 6 in Brigham City
303 reviews
16.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS High Country Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#9 of 11 in Logan
115 reviews
17.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Tremonton
Hampton Inn Tremonton
#1 of 1 in Tremonton
408 reviews
16.8 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#9 of 21 in Ogden
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Brigham City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Brigham City

Property: Days Inn Brigham City
Address: 1033 S 1600 W, Brigham City, UT 84302-6700
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Brigham City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Brigham City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Brigham City 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Brigham City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brigham City Days Inn
Days Inn Brigham City Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing