We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pet Friendly and clean. ” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Brigham City
Certificate of Excellence
Wolf Creek, Montana
Level Contributor
50 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Pet Friendly and clean. ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014 via mobile

Nice clean hotel off the beaten path. Easy on/off I-15 with a Loves fuel stop at the exit. Staff was friendly and the room was and smelled clean. **Caution, the parking lot has no turn around** but is well signed. Bad for long rigs. Use the street.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Shelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    117
    69
    10
    7
    6
See reviews for
79
73
15
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
bc
Level Contributor
28 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2014

We were travelling with our 2 small dogs and looking for pet friendly accommodations. Very pleased with Crystal Inn. There was no extra charge for our pets. Rooms were very clean and beds very comfortable. Because we stayed on a weekend, the breakfast wasn't served until 7 a.m. (weekdays breakfast served at 6 a.m.) That was too late for us as we needed to be on the road before then. Would definitely recommend :)

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lulu3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2013 via mobile

We made reservations, took our luggage in and found the bathroom floor dirty and unclean smelling. Nothing special inside and the beds were uncomfortable. We turned around went back out to the front desk and turned in our keys. The desk clerk was kind and understanding. We spent $10.00 dollars more and stayed at a different but awesome hotel that was modern, very clean and worth a lot more than $10.00 in terms of being better. I would not stay here again.

Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank traceyruby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grace, Idaho, United States
Level Contributor
64 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 December 2013

We stay often with the Crystal Inn and are never disappointed. Nice free breakfast. It's quiet. Always been extremely clean and they have the best clean, big, soft beds. If your going to stay in Brigham City Utah this is the place to stay.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the first floor with access close to a door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KevinLori F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mountain Home
Level Contributor
68 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 December 2013

I needed a two night stay to attend my Grand daughters wedding. We had alot of the presents for the reception. I had to pack them up a flight of stairs, no elevator and down a hall to the center of the hotel. It was taxing for this 66 year old guy. Now the clothes needed for the wife, I will leave that alone. She may read this. The room was very nice and lots of room. Frig, microwave and wifi so those items were appreciated. The staff was friendly but unable to get us a base floor room. There was a lot of noise from the ice machine below our room and seem to be a lot of noise in the parking lot area by the huge dumpster.

Room Tip: Get a room away from the large dumpster and not above the ice machine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Russell L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 December 2013

I have now become a regular traveler to the Salt Lake City area for medical reasons. I've stayed at the Crystal Inn in Murray twice and loved it, so I thought I'd stay at the Brigham City one on my December trip to save myself an hour on my return trip to Idaho. It is just as I expected; the room is spotless like the other Crystal Inn. Huge room, nice layout (little half wall in the king room separating the couches and bed is nice). All the lamps have plugs so there's plenty of places to charge the devices. The vanity is outside the bathroom which is convenient when you're traveling with someone else. Fridge and microwave in the room like I expected. I am reviewing this before eating breakfast; if its not as good as their other location, I'll update the review. The front desk associate was very friendly and helpful. I love the directv they have here too, it is BY FAR the easiest hotel tv system I've ever used and lots of HD programming. Another reason I chose Crystal Inn for my recovery when I was staying in Salt Lake in November- great tv! This location has the same tv set up.

I did have a hard time finding it. I drove right past it 3 times. Let me give you a little tip if you're coming from the interstate. When you turn left onto Medical Dr, you'll see a Chevron station on your right. The road you take to get to Crystal Inn is JUST PAST the chevron station. The signage sucks. Just keep an eye out for it next to the Chevron. Its set back aways and unless you know that, you'll probably pass it like I did. And from other reviews, other people have too.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Archergirl0110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
47 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2013

A wonderful facility in this region. Clean, quiet and gateway to wonderful places and things. Pool good, eating establishments nearby. Management was helpful with queries and direction. A neat getaway from Salt Lake for holiday.

Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Orrin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brigham City
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Brigham City
Hampton Inn Brigham City
#1 of 6 in Brigham City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 296 reviews
1.5 mi away
Days Inn Brigham City
Days Inn Brigham City
#3 of 6 in Brigham City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 218 reviews
16.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS High Country Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Tremonton
Hampton Inn Tremonton
#1 of 1 in Tremonton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 403 reviews
16.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#9 of 11 in Logan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 113 reviews
19.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Weston Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City

Property: Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City
Address: 480 Westland Dr, I-15 Exit 364, Brigham City, UT 84302-3007
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Brigham City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Brigham City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda and Ebookers so you can book your Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crystal Inn Brigham City Hotel Brigham City
Crystal Hotel Brigham City
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing