We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Brigham City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We stayed here for one night while passing through. The room was spacious, clean and modern. The bathroom had 2 sinks which you don't always get and, being a family of 4, we liked that. The hotel is easy to get too with easy access to the rooms with parking near the side door. Rooms had a refrigerator. Breakfast included.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clare M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (249)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

151 - 157 of 249 reviews

Reviewed 5 July 2014

This is a really nice hotel. It is well maintained throughout all areas. The check in process was very efficient, the room clean and comfortable. We were given a divided room with the bed area separated by a screen from a seated area with sink, microwave and fridge. Breakfast had a good selection of items, and the pool and spa was a good place in which to relax. In addition there was a small outdoor patio where guests could sit in the sun or the shade. This is a two storey hotel with no elevator and although we were on the second floor it was not an issue for us. If it is for you, be sure to ask for a first floor room.
The hotel was very close to the freeway as well as a good choice of food options. It was also two minutes away from Main Street.
Highly recommended

Room Tip: Ground floor if you are unable to climb stairs as there is no elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MoJoTours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We weren't going to make it to Boise so we stopped at the Crystal Inn. We had 2 cats with us and it was no issue. Room was comfortable and just what we needed. Staff was great and very helpful. Lots of places to eat nearby. Good price and worth the stay.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank ysottot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We are very satisfied with our stay at this facility. Initially we made a reservation because of being able to negotiate a good rate and we were not disappointed. The room was very roomy, beds were comfortable, towels thick and fluffy, and a/c worked well. That is a biggie with us! Continental Breakfast was adequate. Thank you for the flat screen TV.

Had a few issues and questions concerning the area and found night clerk Bob most helpful and informative. It really makes a difference to have a friendly and knowledgeable staff at these places. You can count on our loyalty in the future if things don’t change.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lloydmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We visited Brigham City in June 2013 for a family reunion. Our trip organisers had made a block booking at the Crystal Inn and on checking them out on line we decided to use other "Crystal Inns" in Salt Lake City and Cedar City as well during our 10 days in Utah.

All were comfortable, clean and well appointed and we enjoyed the hospitality

based on this experience I would recommend the Crystal Inns chain to anyone visiting Utah

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChrisDavison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crystalstar9, Director of Sales at Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Thank you for your recommendation. It means so much to us to be able to delight a guest enough for them to search out other Crystal Inns. We appreciate all our guests but love to hear from guests like you. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We enjoyed our recent stay at this facility. The room was very clean & well taken care of. Plenty of room for our family.

The breakfast each morning covered the needs of each member of our family. Served up hot & fresh. The staff members in this area were very nice & extremely helpful.

Our stay was three nights and had no issues and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Motel management and staff LOVE dogs! Modern and friendly facility, with a small exercise room, pool and hot tub. Good hearty breakfast and clean rooms in a quiet neighborhood. My service dog and I had a lovely time!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brigham City
2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Brigham City - North Utah
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Brigham City
Hampton Inn Brigham City
#1 of 6 in Brigham City
374 reviews
1.5 mi away
Days Inn Brigham City
Days Inn Brigham City
#4 of 6 in Brigham City
291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Tremonton
Hampton Inn Tremonton
#1 of 1 in Tremonton
469 reviews
16.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#11 of 11 in Logan
125 reviews
22 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City

Address: 480 Westland Dr, I-15 Exit 364, Brigham City, UT 84302-3007
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Brigham City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Brigham City
Price Range: £59 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crystal Inn Brigham City Hotel Brigham City
Crystal Hotel Brigham City
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing