We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good place at the last minute”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Brigham City
Certificate of Excellence
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A good place at the last minute”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

We called a couple hours before we got to town and easily got a room. Easy to get to from the highway, close to several restaurants, and the front desk staff were very helpful. Indoor pool and hot tub are nice, rooms are clean, beds are comfortable and it's close to the Bear River bird refuge.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Meredith F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    128
    76
    13
    7
    6
See reviews for
87
82
16
18
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Centennial, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014

We enjoy staying at the Crystal Inn when in Brigham City. Only complaint on this stay was the noise from the pool. Our room was across from the pool entrance and it was still very noisy when we turned in around 11:00 pm.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HoneyvilleTraveler55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilbert, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We stayed here for one night while passing through. The room was spacious, clean and modern. The bathroom had 2 sinks which you don't always get and, being a family of 4, we liked that. The hotel is easy to get too with easy access to the rooms with parking near the side door. Rooms had a refrigerator. Breakfast included.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Clare M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
272 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014

This is a really nice hotel. It is well maintained throughout all areas. The check in process was very efficient, the room clean and comfortable. We were given a divided room with the bed area separated by a screen from a seated area with sink, microwave and fridge. Breakfast had a good selection of items, and the pool and spa was a good place in which to relax. In addition there was a small outdoor patio where guests could sit in the sun or the shade. This is a two storey hotel with no elevator and although we were on the second floor it was not an issue for us. If it is for you, be sure to ask for a first floor room.
The hotel was very close to the freeway as well as a good choice of food options. It was also two minutes away from Main Street.
Highly recommended

Room Tip: Ground floor if you are unable to climb stairs as there is no elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MoJoTours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monmouth, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

We weren't going to make it to Boise so we stopped at the Crystal Inn. We had 2 cats with us and it was no issue. Room was comfortable and just what we needed. Staff was great and very helpful. Lots of places to eat nearby. Good price and worth the stay.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank ysottot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster, Ca
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We are very satisfied with our stay at this facility. Initially we made a reservation because of being able to negotiate a good rate and we were not disappointed. The room was very roomy, beds were comfortable, towels thick and fluffy, and a/c worked well. That is a biggie with us! Continental Breakfast was adequate. Thank you for the flat screen TV.

Had a few issues and questions concerning the area and found night clerk Bob most helpful and informative. It really makes a difference to have a friendly and knowledgeable staff at these places. You can count on our loyalty in the future if things don’t change.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lloydmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We visited Brigham City in June 2013 for a family reunion. Our trip organisers had made a block booking at the Crystal Inn and on checking them out on line we decided to use other "Crystal Inns" in Salt Lake City and Cedar City as well during our 10 days in Utah.

All were comfortable, clean and well appointed and we enjoyed the hospitality

based on this experience I would recommend the Crystal Inns chain to anyone visiting Utah

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ChrisDavison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crystalstar9, Director of Sales at Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Thank you for your recommendation. It means so much to us to be able to delight a guest enough for them to search out other Crystal Inns. We appreciate all our guests but love to hear from guests like you. Thank you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brigham City
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Brigham City
Hampton Inn Brigham City
#1 of 6 in Brigham City
337 reviews
1.5 mi away
Days Inn Brigham City
Days Inn Brigham City
#3 of 6 in Brigham City
246 reviews
16.8 mi away
Best Western Plus High Country Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.0 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 21 in Ogden
301 reviews
17.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Tremonton
Hampton Inn Tremonton
#1 of 1 in Tremonton
435 reviews
16.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#11 of 11 in Logan
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City

Property: Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City
Address: 480 Westland Dr, I-15 Exit 364, Brigham City, UT 84302-3007
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Brigham City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Brigham City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crystal Inn Brigham City Hotel Brigham City
Crystal Hotel Brigham City
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing