We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Classy and Reasonable...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Brigham City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 August 2014

I have stayed at Crystal Inns before, and this one is sure one of the best. Rooms are huge, beds are very nice, and air conditioners are top notch. They had the best breakfast, fresh bacon and eggs! Very close to freeway (I-15) I couldn't believe we got a Jacuzzi room for same price. After long day on the Bike, the Jacuzzi was the "Icing on the Cake". We could even watch TV while soaking....From San Diego to Yellowstone, this was a great overnight stop.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Guitar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (247)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

140 - 146 of 247 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2014

This hotel was probably the nicest we stayed at on our trip to AZ . Beautiful big room with everything you need, it's was a real suite with separate kitchen area, sitting area. Very comfortable. Absolutely no negative with the hotel.

Room Tip: I doubt there are any bad rooms going by the room we had.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Large, clean, comfortable rooms, helpful staff, indoor pool, reasonable price, decent free breakfast. What more could you ask for? We only stayed overnight but I wish all our hotels would have been this nice on our trip.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank 1athomeinthewest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

I was so pleased to enjoy a two night stay at Crystal Inn...the service by the front desk and the courtesy our family received was outstanding!...I want to simply say Thank You! I will let all travelers know that you will have a very pleasant stay while you are there...the accommodations are very welcoming!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank Nathaniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

we had read previous reviews on this site and thought we would take a chance. So.o glad we did. We were welcomed with a friendly greeting and check-in was quick and easy. The room was spacious and SPOTLESS. There was a king bed with a couch and chair where we could relax and watch the flat screen tv. Breakfast was complimentary with fresh fruit, juices, and many hot and cold choices. Check out was as easy as check-in. There was an indoor pool but we did not use it and an outdoor patio area. Free wi-fi was easy to use and fast. Across the main road was the Old Grist Mill Bread Company that was" beyond good" and so inexpensive. We were only staying overnight but went back to this place three times and wished we could arrange another visit. Would highly recommend both the restaurant and the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 45hikes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014 via mobile

The hotel is clean. The pool and spa are nice. The breakfast is awesome. Hot bacon, eggs and sausage. Make your own hot waffle with hot syrup. Muffins, bagels, cold cereals, orange juice, hot coffee with creamer dispenser, yogurt. It was restaurant quality breakfast. I would stay there again just for the breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

The hotel itself was very good. I would only say that I think people with dogs should have ground floors. Other than that, room was very nicely stocked and comfy bed.good breakfast and friendly conscientious staff.

Room Tip: Very clean and good breakfast. I thought it was a little pricey with a 25.00 add-on for my dog but t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Katie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brigham City
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Brigham City
Hampton Inn Brigham City
#1 of 6 in Brigham City
373 reviews
2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Brigham City - North Utah
1.5 mi away
Days Inn Brigham City
Days Inn Brigham City
#4 of 6 in Brigham City
285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Tremonton
Hampton Inn Tremonton
#1 of 1 in Tremonton
459 reviews
16.9 mi away
Best Western Plus High Country Inn
18.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Logan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City

Address: 480 Westland Dr, I-15 Exit 364, Brigham City, UT 84302-3007
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Brigham City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Brigham City
Price Range: £57 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crystal Inn Brigham City Hotel Brigham City
Crystal Hotel Brigham City
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Brigham City Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing