We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Beautiful Cabin”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Living Room.
Front Porch View


Front View
Located in a gated Community only 5 Min. from the pigeon forge parkway. 12 min. from Gatlanburg.
Jacuzzi in master bedroom.
Loft Bathroom shower.
Hot tub on back deck.
Washer Dryer
View from the loft.
Loft Bathroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bradley M
1 review
“A Beautiful Cabin”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This cabin was very nice. Clean, quiet and very we’ll kept. The neighborhood is a safe gated community that was clean and neat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2018
Thank you Bradley for your excellent review. We do try to make every experience an unforgettable one. Please come again, we would love to have you. Have a good day. Dee Dee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
O3950RHma...
Salem, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

My girlfriend and I stayed at this cabin the 23-25 of February. Our visit was amazing! We would totally recommend this cabin to anyone who is looking for a awesome time away. Tim and DeeDee got back to me quickly when I reached out to them about the thermostat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2018
Thank you Matt for the great review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at our cabin, also thank you for being so respectful of the property, we really enjoyed having you and your girlfriend as our guests, please come again anytime.
Thank You,
Tim & Dee Dee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just what we needed...Ahhhh.”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time staying in the Quails nest. Everything was set up and ready for us. Sooo relaxing. The Hot Tub was awesome and the jacuzzi tub was where my wife headed every evening. Perfect getaway. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2018
Scott,
Thank you for your wonderful review & for staying with us. We do aim to please. Please come again. Dee Dee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawn Pau...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed at the cabin in the middle of October. The cabin was cozy, perfect for us. I couldn't have asked for the cabin to be any cleaner, it was absolutely spotless. Tim and Dee Dee are very attentive and return texts/emails super fast. The hot tub, jacuzzi and everything else were problem free. I would recommend a stay here to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for the great review, we are glad you found everything comfortable and clean, we would love to have you stay with us again.
Happy Holidays
Tim & DeeDee Graham
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryan J
Hawley
2 reviews
“Beautiful place”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I would recommend for anyone to stay here. Nice and quite. Dee Dee was great to deal with. Perfect stay in our book.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
We are glad to have you and thankful you had a great time.
Come again anytime.

Tim & DeeDee Graham
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cruiser66...
1 review
“CLEAN BEAUTIFUL AWESOME”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great location very clean Best cabin we have ever rented Will rent again next year beautiful view Hot tub was great love the rockers and swing on the deck

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Thanks again for staying, we are glad you had a great time and we look forward to having you next year.

Tim & DeeDee Graham
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Very nice cabin! Very clean and great amenities!”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Short drive to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Very private setting, in a gated community. We really enjoyed our stay! Everything was clean and in working order.
Thanks, Tim and DeeDee!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Thank you for the great review, we are glad you enjoyed the Cabin, we strive to keep everything clean and in order, would love to have you stay again.
Happy holidays,
Tim & DeeDee Graham
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing