We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great anniversary cabin”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Hugs and Kisses

Relax in heart-shaped Jacuzzi while enjoying the romantic fireplace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in heart-shaped Jacuzzi while enjoying the romantic fireplace
Romantic bedroom with heart-shaped Jacuzzi and fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Relax in heart-shaped Jacuzzi while enjoying the romantic fireplace
Romantic bedroom with heart-shaped Jacuzzi and fireplace
Washer and dryer available for your use
Separate room with pool table
Hot tub on the back deck
10 Miles to Little Pigeon River
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mltakacs
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great anniversary cabin”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The location was amazing..not to far from town but just far enough to be away from everything. The cabin was warm and cozy, very clean and just perfect for my husband and I on our four year wedding anniversary. We'll visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Please do come back again and thank you for the nice review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honeymoon...
Dayton, Ohio
1 review
“Hugs and Kisses-for a honeymoon”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Beautiful place. Lots of space. Easy to get to shops of Gatlinburg. The cable in the bedroom didn't work. The toilet was hard to flash and we had to open the tank several times to fix it. Overall, very nice place to stay for a honeymoon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Thank you for letting us know about the toilet. We have already had it fixed. This is the first we have heard of the cable not working and will have it looked at. Our cabin is perfect for honeymoon couples or just a romantic getaway. We are always want everything to be perfect for our guests, so we appreciate when we hear about any issues so we can address them.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan D
1 review
“Great cabin”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Enjoyed everything about the cabin. Would highly recommend. Clean and updated inside. Would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind review. Please do come back again. You were a great guest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradon B
1 review
“Nice little cabin”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

it was a nice and quiet little cabin for our trip. Had a small ant problem but other than that everything was great!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Thank you for letting us know about the ants. I believe there was sugar left in the cupboard which attracted the ants. We did have the exterminator come during your stay to take care of the issue We have not had any problems since
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect Getaway! ”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Cabin was amazing! Beautiful! Very very clean! We loved all the knotty pine, great in the mountains easy to get to from downtown Gatlinburg. It was a great and relaxing trip. We had never been to Tennessee before and just loved it! Having the pool table was so much fun! We definitely want to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Thank you for your nice review. We hope you will come back again. It is nice to be close to everything and still have the cabin to yourself. For those who don't like to drive too high in the mountains you have the best of both worlds
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Nice, clean cabin ”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon and the cabin was perfect for us. Very stylish, clean, and well cared for. There was a little issue with the AC when we arrived, but it was handled in a fair and timely manner, and the maintenance man was polite and did not intrude. Things like trash bags and toilet paper were provided, but the amounts they left for us were not enough to get by the whole week. Fortunately there is a grocery store close by, so it was no problem to stop by throughout the week and pick up needed supplies. Overall great cabin, great location, great experience, and friendly people to deal with!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Thanks for you patience and understanding with the AC We have since had a new compressor put in and all is working well now. In our welcome letter we let our guest know that they will need to bring extra supplies for stays over a few days. Our housekeeper only provides for 2-3 days worth. But I believe I need to highlight this as you are the second guest who has brought this up. Sorry for any inconvenience. Come visit us again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tonyawhal...
Staunton, Illinois
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was my boyfriend and I's first time visiting Gatlinburg and our cabin was perfect for us! As soon as we walked in we could tell it was well taken care of. It was very clean and it had everything we needed. The location was perfect. It is only a couple miles from downtown Gatlinburg and not far from Pigeon Forge. We also enjoyed the pool table when It rained. It was perfect all around. We both highly recommend staying here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thank you for such a nice review. We hope you will return when you are back in Gatlinburg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing