We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Get Away”
other travellers have booked this property
Your home away from home, with 2 level parking spaces
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your home away from home, with 2 level parking spaces
Gather with family & friends in the relaxing living room Dining table seating for 6
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Your home away from home, with 2 level parking spaces
Gather with family & friends in the relaxing living room
Dining table seating for 6
Plenty of room in the well equipped kitchen
The first floor king bedroom with plenty of dresser space
First floor bedroom with private bath
The first floor private bath with tub shower
The second floor queen bedroom with plenty of windows and views of Mt. Leconte
The upstairs private bath with heart shaped jacuzzi
Plenty of space and games to keep kids, young and old alike, occupied
Twin bunk bed for family travelers
The 80's era Ms PacMan, Galaga, and Donkey Kong arcade is addicting!
Wow! How about a hot tub with views of Mother Nature's wonders?
This just captures the word 'Vacation' perfectly!
Welcome to Gatlinburg Falls!
Less than a 5 min drive is Downtown Gatlinburg
Ober Gatlinburg which will take you to the top for amusements, shopping, ice skating, & skiing
There's the chairlift
One of the many natural wonders of the Smokies - Cades Cove
More Cades Cove.....magnificent beauty!
One of the many well maintained rustic structures in Cades Cove
So pretty throughout Dollywood. Fun for the whole family!
Fun for all ages!
One of the best aquariums you'll ever visit!
Another short 5 minute drive to the 8 mile loop that is the Arts & Crafts Community of Gatlinburg
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jaylan A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect Get Away”
Reviewed 9 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

A Romance to Remember was definitely one for the books. A group of 8 college seniors took full advantage of the cabin from the hot tub all the pool table! The kitchen was fully stocked and it was only right that we made our own bed breakfast. It was also our first time in Gatlinburg, but will not be the last and I'm hoping A Romance to Remember will be available for my next trip!
Thanks Jeff!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
klytle201...
Warren, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet and relaxing”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We totally enjoyed our stay in this cabin. The decks were our favorite spot. Nice view, quiet and a hot tub. What else could you ask for? Kitchen had all the comforts of home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaLikaS
Millersville, Maryland
1 review
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our family vacation at A Romance to Remember. The cabin had everything we needed and felt like "home". The location is great...a quick drive in to town, yet away from it all. Jeffery was incredibly helpful and a pleasure to get to know.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Thank you Lisa. It was so nice to get to know you too! Please look us up in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fantastic cabin”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The cabin was really nice to stay at. The kitchen had everything you would need for basic meals. The beds were very comfortable to lie in. It is only minutes from downtown Gatlinburg. We were so worried about finding a local grocery store I was so glad there was a magnet on the fridge to point it out. The wifi had no issues loading up.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect vacation cabin for families with teens”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This spacious cabin was very close to town and just a short drive to the great hiking trails in the Smokey Mountains. We took full advantage of the fun game room when we arrived, along with the porch swings and even the hot tub in the evenings. We enjoyed being in the midst of trees and looking out at the stars when we sat on the porch. Great place! Will definitely recommend to family and friends and hope to stay there again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome vacation rental!”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The cabin is amazing! We walked in and it was very clean and cute. The cabin was just like the pictures online. Very close to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. It was very easy to get in and out of the sub division. It's a must stay when your in that area!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy b
Wheaton, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect for a family with teenangers and close to downtown”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great location to downtown Gatlinburg! Only a 5 minute drive (not walkable to downtown). The place was nice, clean and perfect for a family of four. My teenage boys really enjoyed the game room (pool table, air hockey and video games) Lets not forget the hot tub too. I would have rated this property 5 stars if it wasn't for a few minor issues that need to be addressed. The owner Jeff was great to deal with. I would definitely rent this property again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing